Bart Van Mulders Business Intelligence Competence Lead +32 474 89 17 06

Data Science as a Service

MAKE DATA YOUR STRATEGY!

Do you have valuable data that you are not making optimum use of? Do you want to focus on better data analyses? Are these projects not really getting off the ground because of a lack of expertise? With "Data Science as a Service" Ordina offers you a simple, affordable solution! Using advanced data science techniques, we work with you to find interesting data that can help you achieve your business objectives. We study your data sources and read patterns in your data. We build up knowledge that allows predictions to be made for the future. These predictions mean you make informed decisions in your business.
Data Science (& Big Data) are not a revolution but an evolution.

Don not hesitate to contact us for more information on customer cases and project approach!

Data Science as a Service Contact Contact Bart Van Mulders

Business Analytics

FOR COMPANIES THAT IMPLEMENT DATA-DRIVEN DECISION-MAKING 

More and more companies and organisations are collecting large volumes of data. These so-called ‘big data’ are seen as an important production tool. They contain crucial information about behaviour and preferences. How can you really get a grip on the collected data? After all, collecting big data is just the start, the hardest part is the so-called data mining. Ordina VisionWorks helps you ask the right questions and enables you, thanks to a range of analytical methods, to obtain useful information. You can establish meaningful connections and make informed predictions.

Analytics

Performance Management and BI

MEASURE, KNOW AND IMPROVE

What is your organization’s IQ? Do you take decisions based on the right insights? Is your organization agile and flexible? How does your BI strategy for the coming years look like? How can you improve and simplify your operational and strategic management information? How can you organize your data warehouse in a flexible way?
In an intelligent organization, information and knowledge shared by employees and management leads to appropriate actions.
Ordina VisionWorks will gladly help you build the foundations for smart and efficient solutions, tailored to your ambitions. With 150 experienced consultants Ordina is the market leader in Performance Management and Business Intelligence in the Benelux. We help customers get added valued from information. Ordina VisionWorks ensures that your business process, objective or strategy is measurable and manageable.
Backed by strong partnerships with software vendors, we have a thorough knowledge of SAP, Business Objects, Cognos, Microsoft and Teradata.

Performance Management et BI

Bart Van Mulders Business Intelligence Competence Lead +32 474 89 17 06

Data Science as a Service

UTILISEZ VOS DONNEES POUR DEVELOPPER VOTRE STRATEGIE !

Vous disposez de données précieuses mais vous ne parvenez pas à les exploiter de manière optimale ? Vous souhaitez approfondir vos analyses de données ? Ces projets ne peuvent démarrer faute d’expertise ? Avec "Data Science as a Service", Ordina vous propose une solution simple et abordable ! Au moyen de techniques avancées de science des données, nous recherchons avec vous les données intéressantes qui peuvent vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. Nous examinons vos sources de données ainsi que la configuration de vos données. Nous développons des connaissances qui permettent d’établir des prévisions pour l’avenir. Ces prévisions vous permettront de prendre des décisions fondées dans le cadre de la gestion de votre entreprise.
La science des données (et les Big Data) n’est pas une révolution en soi mais une évolution.

Lire plus...

Data Science as a Service Contact Prendre contact avec Bart Van Mulders

Business Analytics

AXEZ VOS PROCESSUS DECISIONNEL SUR VOS DONNEES! 

De plus en plus d’entreprises et d’organisations recueillent de grandes quantités de données. Ces fameuses ‘big data’ sont considérées dorénavant comme un moyen essentiel de production. Il s’agit d’informations cruciales sur les comportements et les préférences. Mais comment maîtriser toutes ces données ? Recueillir ces données n’est que le début, le plus difficile consiste à les explorer. Ordina VisionWorks vous aide à vous poser les bonnes questions et à extraire, grâce à différentes méthodes d’analyse, les informations utiles. Vous pouvez ainsi établir des liens intéressants entre celles-ci et réaliser des prévisions fondées.


analytics

Performance Management & BI

MESURER, MAÎTRISER, OPTIMISER
Quel est le QI de votre organisation ? Prenez-vous vos décisions sur la base des bonnes informations ? Votre organisation est-elle flexible et réactive ? Quelle est votre stratégie BI pour les prochaines années ? Comment simplifier et améliorer vos informations de gestion opérationnelle et stratégique ? Comment agencer avec flexibilité votre datawarehouse ?
Dans une organisation intelligente, les savoirs et informations dont disposent les collaborateurs et le management sont convertis en actions efficaces.
Ordina VisionWorks se fait un plaisir de vous aider à concevoir des solutions intelligentes et performantes, à la mesure de vos ambitions. Avec ses 150 consultants chevronnés, Ordina est le n°1 du Performance Management & Business Intelligence dans le Benelux. Nous aidons nos clients à tirer la quintessence de leurs informations. Ordina VisionWorks rend vos processus, objectifs et stratégies plus mesurables et plus gérables. Grâce à nos partenariats forts avec les meilleurs software vendors, nous disposons d’une réelle maîtrise de SAP, Business Objects, Cognos, Microsoft et Teradata.

 

performance-management-en-bi