Ordina

Disclaimer

General
Access to and use of the website of Ordina (hereinafter “the Website”) is subject to the following terms and conditions. Use of the Website implies full acceptance of and consent to these terms and conditions. Ordina is understood to mean the entire Ordina Group.

Purpose
All data and information on the Website are provided purely for information. Although the greatest care is taken with the composition and content of the Website, Ordina cannot guarantee that the nature and content of the information are correct.

Liability
Ordina is in no way liable for any damage, direct or indirect, suffered by visitors and/or users of the Website and/or third parties as a result of using information, material and/or services of the Website and/or as a result of using information, material and/or services of the websites linked to the Website.

Intellectual property rights
The Website is the property of Ordina. All copyright and other intellectual property rights to the content of the Website, including text, design, images, logos and sounds, belong to Ordina or its licensors. The content of the Website may not be reproduced, altered and/or published, in any form or manner whatsoever, or be stored in an authorised database, without the prior written consent of Ordina.

Links to third-party websites
Ordina is not responsible for the content of the websites that are linked to the Website, nor for the information, software, products and services available on or through these sites. A link to another site is solely intended for the ease of the user. Ordina assumes no obligation or liability whatsoever in this regard.  

Framing and the creation of a hyperlink to the Website are not permitted without the prior written consent of Ordina.

Privacy
All data provided by the user to Ordina will be treated as confidential information and, unless explicitly stated otherwise, not passed on by Ordina to third parties, unless this is required by law or by the judicial authorities.

Applicable law
These terms and conditions, together with disputes or claims arising out of or associated with the terms and conditions, are governed by Dutch law. Such disputes and claims will be submitted exclusively to the competent judge in Utrecht.

Data protection - cookies
Ordina may use cookies on its websites. Cookies are small data files sent to your computer via your browser. By means of these cookies, Ordina can obtain anonymous information about visits to its websites. Ordina will mainly use this information to adapt the websites as much as possible to visitors’ wishes. Ordina will never use cookies to take information from your computer that was not sent with the cookies. Cookies can also be used to make the use of the websites more efficient and easier for you. Most browsers are set to accept cookies automatically. If you do not wish to receive cookies, you can easily specify this in your browser options.

Changes to these terms and conditions
Ordina reserves the right to change the terms and conditions under which the Website is made available without notice. These changes will take effect immediately on being placed on the Website.

Ordina

Disclaimer

Général
L’accès au site Internet d’Ordina (ci-après ‘le site Internet’) et son utilisation sont soumis aux conditions reprises ci-après. L’utilisation du site Internet entend l’acceptation totale desdites conditions. Par Ordina, on entend l’ensemble du Groupe Ordina.

Objectif
Toutes les données et informations sur le site Internet sont exclusivement fournies à des fins informatives. Même si le plus grand soin a été accordé au contenu et à la réalisation de ce site Internet, Ordina ne peut pas garantir que la nature et le contenu des informations sont corrects.

Responsabilité
Ordina n’est en aucun cas responsable des éventuels dommages, directs ou indirects, causés au visiteur/utilisateur du site Internet et/ou un tiers à la suite de l’utilisation d’informations, de matériels et/ou de services du site Internet et/ou à la suite de l’utilisation d’informations, de matériels et/ou de services des sites Internet liés au présent site Internet.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Le site Internet est la propriété d’Ordina. Tous les droits d’auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le contenu du site Internet, y compris les textes, mises en forme, images, logos et sons, appartiennent à Ordina ou ses donneurs de licence. Sans autorisation écrite préalable de la part d’Ordina, le contenu du site Internet ne peut pas être reproduit, modifié et/ou rendu public, sous quelque forme ou de quelque manière que ce soit, ou stocké dans une base de données autorisée.

Liens vers des sites Internet de tiers
Ordina n’est en aucun cas responsable du contenu des sites Internet liés au présent site Internet, ni des informations, logiciels, produits et services obtenus sur ou via ces sites Internet. Un lien vers un autre site Internet est exclusivement fourni pour le confort de l’utilisateur. Ordina n’accepte aucune obligation ou responsabilité à cet égard.
 
Sans autorisation écrite préalable de la part d’Ordina, le framing et la création d’un hyperlien vers ce site Internet ne sont pas autorisés.

Vie privée
Toutes les données fournies par l’utilisateur à Ordina seront considérées comme des informations confidentielles et, sauf mention contraire explicite, ne seront pas communiquées à des tiers par Ordina, à moins que la loi ou les autorités judiciaires ne l’exigent.

Droit applicable
Ces conditions, ainsi que les conflits ou réclamations découlant ou liés à ces conditions, relèvent du droit néerlandais. De tels conflits ou réclamations seront exclusivement présentés au juge compétent d’Utrecht.

Protection des données - Cookies
Sur son site Internet, Ordina peut avoir recours à des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de données qui sont envoyés à votre ordinateur via votre serveur. À l’aide de ces cookies, Ordina peut collecter des informations anonymes sur les visites des sites Internet Ordina. Ordina utilisera essentiellement ces informations pour s’adapter au mieux aux souhaits des visiteurs. Ordina n’utilisera jamais de cookies afin d’obtenir d’autres informations sur votre ordinateur que celles prévues par lesdits cookies. Les cookies peuvent d’ailleurs être utilisés pour améliorer le confort et l’efficacité des sites Internet. La plupart des serveurs sont configurés de manière à accepter automatiquement les cookies. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de cookies, vous pouvez réaliser simplement un réglage au niveau des options de votre serveur.

Modifications de ces conditions
Ordina se réserve le droit de modifier, sans notification, les conditions liées à ce site Internet. Ces modifications seront en vigueur dès leur apparition sur le site Internet.