Ordina Belgium & Luxembourg are Gold SAP Partner

12 January - 0:00

12 January 2016 - Ordina Belgium & Luxembourg achieved the level of Gold SAP Partner. This title is a recognition of our SAP competencies and the implementation projects we organised for our customers in Belgium and Luxembourg. As a Gold Channel Partner in the SAP PartnerEdge tm programme, Ordina also offers SAP licences to customers and prospects in addition to the existing range of SAP software implementation and application management services.

Ordina is a multiple SAP Service Partner and Value Added Reseller. More than 100 technical and functional SAP consultants support customers to optimise their business processes through the addition of SAP software. From process redesign to implementation and management.

Ordina consultants are continually updating their know-how. Besides our classic ERP, CRM and BI knowledge, over the years we have built up expertise in SAP Cloud solutions and SAP HANA. We assist customers with advice and anything else they might need for migration projects.  

We provide advice on the added value and introduction of new, innovative SAP solutions.
For Ordina it is a point of honour to integrate innovations, at the right time, affordably and with a guaranteed ROI.

ÉVÉNEMENT

Ordina Belgium & Luxembourg décrochent le titre de Gold SAP Partner

12 janvier - 0:00
-

Le 12 janvier 2016 - Ordina Belgium & Luxemburg ont atteint le niveau de Gold SAP Partner. Ce titre est une reconnaissance de nos compétences SAP et des projets d'implémentation que nous avons menés auprès de nos clients en Belgique et au Luxembourg. En tant que Gold Channel Partner du programme SAP PartnerEdge tm, Ordina propose, en plus de la gamme existante des services d'implémentation et de gestion du logiciel SAP, des licences SAP à ses clients et prospects.

Ordina est SAP Service Partner et Value Added Reseller à de multiples titres. Plus de 100 consultants SAP techniques et fonctionnels aident nos clients à optimiser leurs processus business par le biais du logiciel SAP, avec refonte du processus, gestion et implémentation.

Les consultants Ordina améliorent constamment leur savoir-faire. Au-delà de nos connaissances classiques ERP, CRM et BI, nous avons développé une expertise ces dernières années dans le domaine des solutions SAP Cloud et SAP HANA. Nous apportons aide et conseil à nos clients dans leurs projets de migration.

Nous donnons des avis concernant l'introduction des solutions SAP récentes et innovantes et concernant leur plus-value.
Ordina met son point d'honneur à intégrer des innovations au moment opportun, dans des budgets raisonnables et avec une garantie de ROI.