Giovanni Cannella +352 621 32 04 99

DCINEX

COMMERCIAL IMPACT THANKS TO A TAILOR-MADE CRM SOLUTION

As the European leader in digital solutions and support services for cinemas and theatres, dcinex has to process large numbers of customer requests every day. To streamline the management of these interactions and in so doing take its service to a higher level, the company approached Ordina. Our experts implemented SAP CRM Ticketing, as a result of which customer requests are now processed efficiently and effectively. Thanks to seamless integration with the existing SAP ERP back-office, contractual arrangements with the customer are respected at all times. The Interactive Reporting functions in turn ensure that dcinex can easily generate standard reports on the handling of customer interactions. Thanks to this solution employee productivity increased, which in turn pushed down operational costs. This significantly strengthened both the loyalty of existing customers and the commercial impact of dcinex.

DCINEX Contact Contact Giovanni Cannella

customer

dcinex is the European leader in end-to-end digital cinema solutions and services. The company is a merger of sector players XDC, FIT and Bewegte Bilder. The services of dcinex are divided into two main activities. On the one hand there is Exhibitor Services, a complete service for the day-to-day running of cinemas and theatres, from financing and set-up to maintenance, training and other support services. With Content Services the company mainly offers technical assistance such as helpdesk operating, mastering, transcoding, the management of digital rights and such like.

challenge

To improve their services, dcinex was looking for a way to manage their customer relationships more efficiently. Thus, the company wants to get the most out of every customer interaction. The CRM solution had to streamline daily activities in order to increase productivity and reduce operational costs. An integration with the SAP ERP back-end was essential for dcinex.

solution

Thanks to their extensive experience with SAP CRM Best Practices and their considerable familiarity with SAP’s Interaction Center, our experts were able to propose a flexible and affordable solution. Ordina implemented SAP CRM Ticketing. The basic configuration of this software lets dcinex manage customers and current contracts, run marketing campaigns and monitor sales cycles. The company can generate new offers through the CRM Web Client. The Interaction Center module in turn is responsible for managing and handling the various service assignments. Seamless integration with the ERP back-office ensures that contractual arrangements with the customer are respected at all times. Finally, thanks to the Interactive Reporting functions, dcinex can also generate simple standard reports on the handling of customer interactions.

result

The CRM solution that Ordina implemented for dcinex quickly paid off. Using Service Tickets, all customer requests are now processed efficiently and effectively. The processes for lending out material and the various stock movements run much more smoothly. Thus both the loyalty of existing customers and the commercial impact of dcinex have been considerably strengthened.

Giovanni Cannella +352 621 32 04 99

DCINEX

DAVANTAGE DE FORCE COMMERCIALE GRACE A UNE SOLUTION CRM SUR MESURE

En tant que leader européen des solutions numériques et services auxiliaires pour les cinémas et les théâtres, dcinex doit traiter au quotidien un grand nombre de demandes de sa clientèle. Afin d’harmoniser la gestion de ces interactions et ainsi assurer un plus au niveau de services, l’entreprise s’est tournée vers Ordina. Nos experts ont implémenté la solution SAP CRM Ticketing qui permet désormais de traiter les demandes des clients de manière plus efficace. Grâce à l’intégration parfaite du SAP ERP back-office existant, les engagements contractuels envers les clients peuvent être respectés à tout moment. Les fonctions d’Interactive Reporting permettent à dcinex de générer des rapports standard simples concernant le traitement des interactions avec les clients. Grâce à cette solution, la productivité des collaborateurs a augmenté, et les coûts opérationnels ont pu diminuer. En outre, la loyauté des clients existants et la force commerciale de dcinex ont pu également, grâce à cette solution, être considérablement renforcées.

DCINEX Contact Prendre contact avec Giovanni Cannella

Le client

dcinex est le leader européen des solutions et services de cinéma numériques end-to-end. L’entreprise a vu le jour après la fusion de XDC, FIT et Bewegte Bilder. Les services proposés par dcinex peuvent être regroupés en deux catégories principales. D’une part, les Exhibitor Services, une formule complète de services portant sur la gestion au quotidien des salles de cinéma et de théâtre, de la création et du financement aux services de maintenance, de formation et autres. D’autre part, les Content Services qui permettent à l’entreprise de proposer des services plus techniques tels que le helpdesk, le mastering et transcoding, la gestion des droits digitaux et autres.

le défi

Pour améliorer son niveau de services, dcinex recherchait une façon de mieux gérer ses relations avec ses clients. Ainsi, l’entreprise souhaitait tirer un maximum de ses interactions avec ses clients.  La solution CRM harmonise les activités quotidiennes en vue d’augmenter la productivité et de réduire les frais opérationnels. L’intégration de SAP ERP back-end s’avérait indispensable pour dcinex.

La solution

Grâce à leur grande expérience des meilleures pratiques de SAP CRM et une bonne connaissance de l’Interaction Center de SAP, nos experts ont pu proposer une solution flexible et abordable. Ordina a implémenté SAP CRM Ticketing. La configuration de base du logiciel permet à dcinex de gérer ses clients et ses contrats en cours, de mener des campagnes de marketing et de suivre les cycles de ventes. L’entreprise peut élaborer ses nouvelles offres via CRM Web Client. Le module d’Interaction Center sert quant à lui à gérer et à traiter les différentes missions de services. Grâce à l’intégration parfaite du SAP ERP back-office existant, les engagements contractuels envers les clients peuvent être respectés à tout moment. Et grâce aux fonctions Interactive Reporting, dcinex peut aussi facilement générer des rapports standard sur le traitement de ses interactions avec ses clients.

Le résultat

La solution CRM implémentée par Ordina a rapidement porté ses fruits pour dcinex. Grâce au Service Tickets, toutes les demandes des clients sont désormais traitées de manière efficace. Les prêts de matériel et les différents mouvements d’inventaire se déroulent beaucoup mieux. Ainsi, la loyauté des clients existants et la force commerciale de dcinex ont pu être considérablement renforcées.