Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

Infrax (CRM)

Towards a 360° view of the customer

 

The SAP CRM application manages all customer information centrally. This results in uniform front office processes, higher data quality and improved information flow. The reporting (SAP Business Intelligence) should help to identify problem areas in the service provision. Infrax is the first company in Belgium to combine the SAP solution for utility companies with CRM.

CRM is linked to the Infrax knowledge database and SAP IS-U. This is where the customer database is located. CRM sends the customer's data and the place of consumption to SAP IS-U. That link gave Ordina a first in Belgium. Ordina did a great job. On time and within budget.  Ordina proved its mastery of the technology with the various integrations.

Interelectra, Iveg and WVEM merged to form Infrax in 2006. Infrax manages the distribution networks for natural gas, electricity, cable TV and the sewerage network in large areas of Flanders. The call centre, customer offices and energy shops field a couple of thousand customer queries every day: about connections, meters, consumption, rational energy and water use and grants.

Infrax (CRM) Contact Contact Hilde Heylen

Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

Infrax (CRM)

Vision à 360° sur le client

L’application SAP CRM gère toutes les données clients pour des processus frontoffice uniformes, une meilleure qualité des données et une meilleure diffusion des informations. Le compte rendu (SAP Business Intelligence) aide à détecter les points chauds dans les services. Infrax est la première entreprise de Belgique à réunir la solution SAP et le CRM pour les entreprises publiques.

Le CRM est lié à la base de connaissances Infrax et à SAP IS-U (base de données clients). Le CRM envoie les données du client et le lieu de consommation à SAP IS-U. Ordina propose ainsi un système unique en Belgique.  Ordina a fait du bon travail en respectant les budgets et les délais. La maîtrise technologique a été prouvée par diverses intégrations.

En 2006, Infrax est né de la fusion d’Interelectra, Iveg et WVEM. Infrax gère les réseaux de distribution de gaz naturel, d’électricité, de télévision et d’égouts dans une partie de la Flandre. Le callcenter, les bureaux clientèle et les magasins énergétiques gèrent des milliers de questions de clients chaque jour : raccordements, compteurs, consommation, usage raisonnable de l’eau et de l’énergie (REG/RWG) et primes.

Infrax (CRM) Contact Prendre contact avec Hilde Heylen