Eli Destoop Business Unit Manager Microsoft +32 499 58 28 13

AGIV

Web application with plot information

To streamline the cumbersome procedures around the Flemish pre-emptive right, Ordina developed a web application for the Agency for Geographic Information Flanders (AGIV). Anyone who wishes to exercise this pre-emptive right can now find all the plot information easily. This makes the administration a lot faster and easier.

AGIV Contact Contact Eli Destoop

customer

The Agency for Geographic Information Flanders (AGIV) manages all building plots in Flanders. AGIV stimulates and coordinates use of geographical information within the Flemish government.One of those coordination tasks is the procedure relating to the 'pre-emptive right’. Certain government agencies sometimes have the right of first refusal when a plot is for sale. AGIV provides all the beneficiaries with the necessary plot information. 

challenge

The pre-emptive right - or right of first refusal when a plot is for sale - involved cumbersome procedures. For each sale, a notary used manual and written standard procedures to check that right with all potential beneficiaries. The beneficiaries, certain Flemish government agencies and organizations, then checked in turn with AGIV whether they could exercise this pre-emptive right. This process took a long time and the quality of the information was not always optimal. 

solution

To make the plot information more reliable and optimize the process, Ordina built a web application with plot information for all Flemish pre-emptive rights. The online service is directly accessible to the beneficiaries. They can indicate in the system which plots they are interested in and until when.

result

Thanks to the web services, the quality of the information, and therefore the legal certainty, is much greater. Because AGIV now automatically disseminates the information to third parties, the process has also been significantly shortened. Other organizations are benefitting from AGIV's web application. The e-window of the Flemish Land Agency (VLM),  also an Ordina solution, gets its plot information from the AGIV web services.

Eli Destoop Business Unit Manager Microsoft +32 499 58 28 13

AGIV

Application Web d'information sur les parcelles

Afin de rationaliser les procédures fastidieuses relatives au droit de préemption flamand, Ordina a développé une application Web pour l'Agentschap voor Geografische Informatie Vlaanderen (AGIV). Quiconque veut invoquer ce droit de préemption, peut aujourd'hui trouver facilement des informations sur la parcelle. Cela accélère et simplifie le processus administratif.

AGIV Contact Prendre contact avec Eli Destoop

Le client

L'AGIV gère toutes les parcelles constructibles en Flandre. L'AGIV stimule et coordonne les informations géographiques au sein de l'administration flamande.Une de ces missions de coordination est la procédure relative au "droit de vente". Certaines instances publiques sont parfois les premiers à pouvoir exercer un droit d'achat sur une parcelle. L'AGIV fournit les informations nécessaires sur la parcelle à ces bénéficiaires. 

Le défi

Le droit de préemption - le droit d'acheter une parcelle en priorité - était une procédure fastidieuse. Lors de chaque vente, un notaire contrôlait, via des procédures manuelles et écrites standard, ce droit auprès de tous les bénéficiaires possibles. Ces bénéficiaires, certains organismes et instances publics flamands, vérifiaient à leur tour auprès de l'AGIV s'ils pouvaient invoquer ce droit de préemption. Une procédure longue et une qualité d'information pas toujours optimale. 

La solution

Pour améliorer la fiabilité des informations sur les parcelles et optimiser le processus, Ordina a mis au point une application Web d'information sur les parcelles pour tous les droits de préemption flamands. Le service en ligne est directement accessible aux bénéficiaires. Ils peuvent spécifier dans le système les parcelles qui les intéressent et jusqu'à quand.

Le résultat

Les services Web améliorent nettement la qualité de l'info et, partant, la sécurité juridique. La diffusion automatique de l'information aux parties concernées par l'AGIV raccourcit aussi grandement le processus. D'autres organisations profitent aussi de l'application Web de l'AGIV. L'e-guichet de la Vlaamse Landmaatschappij (VLM),  aussi une solution Ordina, collecte ses informations sur les parcelles auprès des services Web de l'AGIV.