Jo Geeraerts Business Unit Manager UC&C +32 496 59 65 74

Fedict

A portal site for teamwork and information sharing

In large organizations, the ICT competences are often fragmented across different departments. An ICT shared service centre consolidates the ICT expertise and services in a single organization. That delivers tangible benefits, such as lower costs, greater specialization, better quality and continuity. Teamwork, information sharing and communication are critical success factors for shared services.

Fedict works for more than 18 government customers, and was looking for a structured solution to collect and disseminate information. A portal with Microsoft SharePoint technology and Ordina as a partner. The name: "yourICT.net.”

“yourICT.net", literally became the gateway to the shared services, both for customers and Fedict employees. The portal provides quick and easy access to critical information and knowledge in the workplace or at home. This improves the quality of decisions and their implementation. Ordina was in charge of the entire development. When necessary, the internal Fedict team can call on an experienced Ordina SharePoint competence centre. Teamwork!

Fedict Contact Contact Jo Geeraerts

Jo Geeraerts Business Unit Manager UC&C +32 496 59 65 74

Fedict

Un portail pour le travail d’équipe et le partage d’informations

 

Les organisations répartissent les compétences ICT dans divers départements. Un centre Shared Services ICT rassemble l’expertise et les services ICT en un seul point. Les avantages sont considérables : frais réduits, plus de spécialisation, meilleure qualité et continuité. Le travail d’équipe, le partage d’informations et la communication sont des facteurs clés pour les Shared Services.

Fedict travaille pour plus de 18 clients publics et a cherché une solution structurée pour collecter et diffuser les informations. ”yourICT.net” : un portail avec la technologie SharePoint de Microsoft et Ordina pour partenaire.

“yourICT.net” est devenu, tant pour les clients que les travailleurs, un accès aux Shared Services. Le portail offre un accès simple et rapide aux informations et connaissances essentielles, à la maison et au travail. Ainsi, la qualité des décisions et de l’exécution est améliorée. Ordina a pris en charge le développement complet. Si besoin, l’équipe Fedict interne fait appel à un centre de compétence SharePoint Ordina expérimenté. Travail d’équipe!

Fedict Contact Prendre contact avec Jo Geeraerts