Hans Van den Broeck Sales Manager +32 473 67 61 04

Social Sector

Responding to the changes anticipated

Our country must cope with the risky cocktail of economic crisis, cutbacks, and increasing and changing care needs. Mutual insurance funds, social security institutions, trade unions, health care and funds are confronted with these realities in their daily work and policy.

Ordina has domain-specific knowledge of government and is a thought leader in the field of infrastructure projects, ERP implementations, portals, custom projects and supporting complex transformations and management. We support the boards, management and employees of these administrative bodies with services and ICT solutions for core and secondary processes. We enable our customers to respond quickly to the changes that are required of them. 

We do this by deploying a comprehensive knowledge and product portfolio in the field of ICT; combined with knowledge of local laws and customs. Naturally the cost is competitive. Ordina has strong partnerships with leading vendors such as Microsoft, SAP, Oracle, IBM and Dell.

Social Sector Contact Contact Hans Van den Broeck

Hans Van den Broeck Sales Manager +32 473 67 61 04

Secteur social

Anticiper les changements prévus

Notre pays est confronté à une crise, des économies ainsi que des besoins changeants et croissants en matière de santé. Les mutualités, les organismes de sécurité sociale, les syndicats, le secteur des soins et les fonds y font face dans leur gestion et politique quotidiennes.

Ordina dispose de connaissances publiques en la matière et est un leader dans les projets d’infrastructures, les implémentations ERP, les portails, le travail de précision et l’accompagnement de la gestion et des transformations complexes. Nous soutenons la direction, les responsables et les travailleurs de ces organes de gestion avec des services et des solutions ICT pour les processus centraux et secondaires. Nous permettons à nos clients d’anticiper les changements que l’on attend d’eux. 

Pour cela, nous disposons d’un portefeuille de produits et de connaissances complet dans le domaine des ICT, ainsi que d’une connaissance des règles et usages locaux. Les coûts restent conformes au marché. Ordina a des partenariats avec la plupart des vendeurs en vue : Microsoft, SAP, Oracle, IBM et DellEMC.

Secteur social Contact Prendre contact avec Hans Van den Broeck