Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

APS Value Scan


Does your scheduling support all your strategic decisions? Is your planning method tailored to your future vision? Indeed, complex business processes evolve continuously whereas your planning system fails to evolve at the same time.

The Ordina APS Value Scan reveals potential problem areas and defines practical solutions. This increases the efficiency of your scheduling and you further improve the level of service to your customers as a result.


Our experienced business consultants investigate and maximize the potential of your existing APS software. They thoroughly study your planning system by considering every aspect.


Ordina analyzes your current scheduling and outlines the main areas for improvement and their impact. This also involves checking your planning method and the existing KPIs against the different planning challenges. Afterwards, we compare your planning process with your actual goals, and we indicate how you can measure and improve.


After the Ordina APS Value Scan you receive a detailed planning report containing the analysis and conclusions of the as-is situation. We explain our recommendations to you and the employees involved. The result: a set of practical solutions allowing you to optimize your planning system.

APS Value Scan Contact Contact Wouter Tielemans

Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

APS Value Scan

ACTUALISEZ VOTRE MÉTHODE DE PLANNING

Votre planning favorise-t-il vos décisions stratégiques ? Votre méthode de planning est-elle adaptée à votre vision pour l’avenir ? Les processus d’entreprise complexes évoluent en permanence, mais votre système de planning n’est pas nécessairement actualisé au même rythme.

L’Ordina APS Value Scan révèle clairement les points perfectibles et propose des solutions pratiques. Grâce à lui, vous décuplez l’efficacité de votre planning et vous offrez à vos clients un service encore plus performant.

CONCEPT

Nos business consultants chevronnés étudient et optimisent le potentiel de votre solution APS existante. Ils analysent toutes les facettes de votre système de planning.

APPROCHE

Ordina analyse votre planning actuel, inventorie les principaux points perfectibles, ainsi que leur impact sur votre organisation. Votre méthode de planning et les KPI existants sont examinés en fonction des différents défis spécifiques à votre entreprise. Ensuite, nous comparons votre processus de planning à vos propres objectifs, en vous indiquant comment les mesurer et les optimiser.

RÉSULTAT

À l’issue de l’Ordina APS Value Scan, vous recevez un rapport de planning détaillé, qui présente l’analyse et les conclusions de la situation ‘as-is’. Nous vous présentons nos recommandations, ainsi qu’aux collaborateurs concernés. Le résultat : un bouquet de solutions pratiques qui vous permet d’optimiser concrètement votre système de planning.

APS Value Scan Contact Prendre contact avec Wouter Tielemans