Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

Staff planning

Optimal and customer-oriented deployment of employees

Your staff are important. Your staff planning is complex.
Optimal staff planning must take account of laws and regulations, contractual arrangements with customers, competencies, availability and preferences of your staff.
Ordina’s staff planning solution simplifies the complex planning puzzle.
With our solution, your planners have the resources and information needed to align the planning with your business objectives in terms of efficiency, customer service, profitability and employee satisfaction.

concept

Ordina’s staff planning solution simplifies the complex planning process. We aim for better performances and higher efficiency through better planning of and for your employees. The aim is greater staff and customer satisfaction. The process takes account of all the specific constraints of your organisation, such as contractual arrangements with customers, labour laws, and the availability and capabilities of people and resources.With our solution, your planners have the resources and information needed to align the planning with your business objectives in terms of efficiency, customer service and profitability.

approach

Ordina’s knowledge and experience in your sector guarantee a 100% fit approach. In de “value-discovery” phase we analyse your existing planning processes and identify areas for improvement. The basis for a business case and a project proposal.In the “value delivery” phase we implement the most appropriate planning solution together with your staff. Ordina trains your users and supports you in the roll-out.Our “value support” services guarantee you a planning solution that works flawlessly at all times.

result

A multi-resource planning solution. Internal and external staff, resources and materials are deployed efficiently. Your planning takes account of knowledge, competencies, availability, wishes and preferences of employees. You are in line with labour laws, social agreements and contractual arrangements with customers. Personalised reporting based on the right KPIs. You can respond quickly to changed situations and disruptions. ”Multi-level” planning by integrating long-term capacity planning with monthly or weekly detailed planning and daily operational tasks. In short, tailored intelligent staff planning. Lower costs and higher operational efficiency for better customer service.

Staff planning Contact Contact Wouter Tielemans

Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

Planning personnel

Mobilisation optimale et orientée client

Le personnel est important. Sa planification est complexe.
Le planning optimal du personnel doit tenir compte des lois et règlements, des contrats avec les clients, des compétences, de la disponibilité et des préférences de votre personnel.
La solution Ordina de planning personnel simplifie cette opération complexe.
Avec notre solution, vos planners disposent des moyens et des données pour que le planning s'aligne sur vos objectifs en termes d'efficience, de service client, de rentabilité et de satisfaction du personnel.

concept

La solution Ordina de planning personnel simplifie cette opération complexe. Nous relevons la performance et l'efficience en améliorant le planning de et pour votre personnel. Le but : des employés et des clients plus satisfaits. Nous prenons en compte les limitations spécifiques de votre organisation : dispositions des contrats clients, législation du travail, disponibilité et possibilités des moyens humains et matériels.Avec notre solution, vos planners disposent des moyens et des données pour que le planning s'aligne sur vos objectifs en termes d'efficience, de service client et de rentabilité.

approche

Notre connaissance et notre expérience du métier génèrent l'approche adéquate. À la phase "value-discovery", nous analysons vos processus de planning et identifions les éléments à améliorer. Viennent ensuite business case et proposition de projet.À la phase "value-delivery", nous implémentons avec vos collaborateurs la meilleure solution de planning. Ordina guide et soutient vos utilisateurs dans le déploiement.Nos services "value support" vous garantissent une solution de planning sans faille.

résultat

Un planning multiressource. Les moyens humains (internes et externes) et matériels sont bien utilisés. Votre planning respecte les connaissances, les compétences, la disponibilité, les souhaits et les préférences de vos collaborateurs. Vous appliquez la législation sociale, les accords sociaux et les contrats avec vos clients. Les rapports personnalisés reposent sur les bons KPI. Vous réagissez rapidement aux changements et aux perturbations. Le planning multiniveau intègre le planning de capacité à long terme avec le planning mensuel ou hebdomadaire détaillé et avec les tâches opérationnelles journalières. Une solution de planning intelligente, sur mesure. Moins de frais et plus d'efficience opérationnelle pour un meilleur service client.

Planning personnel Contact Prendre contact avec Wouter Tielemans