Bart Van Mulders Business Intelligence Competence Lead +32 474 89 17 06

Online and Social Media Monitoring

More Cost-Efficient and Targeted Communication!

When defining a content strategy, people often only examine fact and figures. For websites, for example, these will be the key words used by visitors, or the length of a hit and the number of visitors. However, it would be useful to look a little further, regardless of whether you yourself are active on social media and the web. Do not just restrict yourself to analysing whether you can be found and whether people are talking about you, but also what is being said and the opinions held. This will help you to communicate in a more cost-efficient and targeted fashion. 

The Ordina VisionWorks online and social media monitoring solution gives you insight into what is being written and said about your company, brand, competitors, and products and services. This provides a sound basis for your content and communication strategy.

concept

Sentiment analysis. You can examine people’s general opinion about your business activities and your products. You can listen to the opinions held about specific campaigns which you are running or community events. Sentiment analysis provides a more complete picture of how specific target groups view your company, your products, your management style or a particular topic.

solution

The Ordina VisionWorks online and social media monitoring solution captures information from all the sources necessary and makes the data available on dashboards that provide a clear overview and which will spur you into action. Besides information from social networks (eg. Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn) we also scan relevant news media, forums and weblogs.

approach & result

In joint consultation with your team, we examine your specific situation and provide advice. Following an in-depth workshop, Visionworks will configure a tailor-made solution for your company. You will receive a user-friendly analysis tool, dashboards and overviews. We can customise this further. You will know where, how many, who, and how people are talking about you. This is useful to you as this information will help you develop or amend your content and communication strategy.

Online and Social Media Monitoring Contact Contact Bart Van Mulders

Bart Van Mulders Business Intelligence Competence Lead +32 474 89 17 06

Contrôles des médias sociaux et en ligne

Communiquer de manière plus rentable et plus ciblée !

Pour une stratégie de contenu, l’attention se porte sur les chiffres et les faits. Pour les sites Internet, il s’agit des mots clés grâce auxquels les visiteurs vous trouvent, de la durée d’une visite et du nombre de visiteurs. Toutefois, il est aussi intéressant d’aller plus loin, que vous soyez actif ou non sur les médias sociaux ou sur Internet. Analysez si on vous trouve et si on parle de vous, mais aussi ce qu’on dit et quel sentiment vous inspirez. Vous pourrez alors communiquer de manière plus rentable et plus ciblée. 

La solution de contrôle des médias sociaux et en ligne d’Ordina VisionWorks donne un aperçu de ce qui se dit ou s’écrit sur votre entreprise, votre marque, vos concurrents, vos produits et vos services. Une bonne base pour votre stratégie de contenu et de communication.

concept

Mesurer les sentiments. Vous découvrez quelle est l’opinion générale sur vos activités et vos produits. Vous écoutez les avis sur certaines campagnes ou des événements dans la communauté. L’analyse de sentiment crée une image plus complète de la perception de votre entreprise, vos produits, votre gestion ou certains sujets par certains groupes-cibles.

solution

La solution de contrôle des médias sociaux et en ligne d’Ordina VisionWorks capte les informations des sources souhaitées et les met à disposition via des tableaux clairs qui poussent à agir. Outre les informations de Twitter, Facebook et LinkedIn, nous reprenons aussi les sources d’information, les forums et les blogs pertinents pour vous.

Approche et résultat

Avec votre équipe, nous examinons votre situation spécifique et vous conseillons. Après un atelier détaillé, Visionworks configure une solution sur mesure. Vous disposez d’un outil d’analyse simple, de tableaux et d’aperçus. Une plus grande personnalisation est possible. Vous savez tout ce qui se dit sur vous (où, combien, par qui et comment). Des informations utiles à reprendre dans le développement et l’adaptation de votre stratégie de contenu et de communication.

Contrôles des médias sociaux et en ligne Contact Prendre contact avec Bart Van Mulders