Bart Van Mulders Business Intelligence Competence Lead +32 474 89 17 06

Cockpit for Warehouse Management Optimisation

5% Efficiency Gain

By using a Warehouse Management System (WMS) to manage your goods flow automatically, your administrative workload will be much lighter, your processes will be faster, with a smaller error rate and increased reliability. This will already allow you to make considerable savings. And there’s more…
 
What if we were able to increase the efficiency of your Warehouse Management processes by 5% with the use of BI and we were able to offer you insight into the future?

Ordina VisionWorks helps successful companies with the visualisation of real-time business information. 
You will have full knowledge of the facts for better decision-making and you will improve the performance and profitability of your future warehouse processes. You will be managing your goods flow intelligently and introduce cost-efficiency.

concept

Ordina VisionWorks knows just how much work is involved in running your warehouse floor. The VisionWorks Optimizer Cockpit for Warehouse Management systems ensures further optimisation and increased efficiency of the order processing and deliveries with the use of smart KPI’s, which provide you with real-time information about any discrepancies. They also predict when things go wrong.

solution

You could call it operational or tactical business intelligence, real-time or right-time, VisionWorks ensures that fast-changing, critical business information is immediately visible to your entire organisation – wherever you may be, and whichever type of technology or device you may be using. With smart data acquisition and interpreting, we also help you to anticipate future changes. We offer you insight into the future as it were

approach

VisionWorks adopts a pragmatic approach. We work with you as part of a small team, and we not only examine the situation and take on board any recommendations, but we also take care of the implementation with the appropriate guarantees. Our plan of approach is completed within 2 weeks, thus ensuring fast visualisation of the results. 5% cost efficiency can be achieved within 3-6 months from the start of the assignment.

Cockpit for Warehouse Management Optimisation Contact Contact Bart Van Mulders

Bart Van Mulders Business Intelligence Competence Lead +32 474 89 17 06

Cockpit pour l’optimalisation du Warehouse Management

5 % d’efficacité en plus

Grâce à la gestion automatique de vos flux de marchandises avec un Warehouse Management System (WMS), vos charges administratives sont réduites, les processus accélérés, les risques d’erreur réduits et la fiabilité accrue. Cela représente déjà une économie. Mais il y a plus…  
 
Et si, grâce à l’application de BI, l’efficacité de vos processus de Warehouse Management augmentait de 5 % ? Et si nous vous offrions un regard vers l’avenir ?  

Ordina VisionWorks aide les entreprises dans la visualisation des informations professionnelles en temps réel. 
Vous pouvez prendre des décisions informées et améliorer la performance et la rentabilité des processus warehouse futurs. Vous abordez les flux de marchandises intelligemment et vous parvenez à les organiser efficacement en termes de coûts.

Concept

Ordina VisionWorks sait que les activités en entrepôt sont très compliquées. Le VisionWorks Optimizer Cockpit pour les systèmes de Warehouse Management veille à l’optimalisation et l’efficacité du traitement des commandes et des réceptions grâce à l’application de KPI intelligents qui vous informent en temps réels des changements et agissent de manière préventive en cas d’irrégularités.

Solution

Business Intelligence tactique ou opérationnel, real-time ou right-time : VisionWorks rend visibles les informations professionnelles changeantes et critiques dans votre entreprise – où que vous soyez et quel que soit la technologie ou le dispositif utilisé. Grâce au captage et à l’interprétation des données,  nous veillons à ce que vous puissiez anticiper les anomalies futures. En vérité, nous vous offrons un regard vers l’avenir.

Approche

VisionWorks opte pour une approche pragmatique. Nous collaborons avec vous en petite équipe. Nous apportons des études et conseils, mais nous veillons aussi à la bonne application et offrons les bonnes garanties. Le plan d’approche est exécuté en 2 semaines pour que les résultats soient rapidement visibles. 3 à 6 mois après le début de la mission, une efficacité supplémentaire de 5 % est possible.

Cockpit pour l’optimalisation du Warehouse Management Contact Prendre contact avec Bart Van Mulders