Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

iMESure

MONITORING YOUR PRODUCTION PROCESS IN A FLEXIBLE AND CUSTOMIZED WAY

Many companies opt for a Manufacturing Execution System (MES) to manage, monitor and improve their production processes. These systems are often cumbersome or offer limited scalability. Ordina therefore developed iMESure, a modular MES kit, based on best practices and compliant with the ISA-95 standard. Moreover, we can flexibly integrate the iMESure solution in your other business applications.

Download more information

Concept

Ordina iMESure is available to all production companies, from SMEs to multinationals. We always start with a basic configuration that can be extended. The basic version includes a well-structured data model, a powerful reporting environment, and at least one functional extension (management of material flows, plant performance, product and process specifications, power consumption of the machinery or integration with ERP).

Approach

iMESure is a comprehensive MES solution that can be flexibly integrated with existing (ERP) systems in the workplace. We offer an end-to-end service based on our in-depth MES process experiences in various sectors and our technological expertise in Business Intelligence, ERP, corporate performance management, infrastructure management and quality management, to name but a few.

Result

iMESure increases the manufacturing intelligence within your production company by focusing on modularity, best practices and supporting policy decisions. We match the user friendly interface with the different types of users and their specific needs. Without a heavy MES implementation, you are able to optimize the management of your material flows, your plant performance and your energy usage.

iMESure Contact Contact Wouter Tielemans

Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

iMESure

SUPERVISER VOS PROCESSUS DE PRODUCTION
SUR MESURE ET AVEC FLEXIBILITÉ

Pour piloter, superviser et optimiser leurs processus de production, de nombreuses entreprises optent pour un Manufacturing Execution System (MES). Malheureusement, ces systèmes pèchent souvent par leur lourdeur et leur manque d’adaptabilité. Voilà pourquoi Ordina a conçu iMESure, une boîte à outils MES modulaire, basée sur les pratiques d'excellence et conforme à la norme ISA-95. Mieux, iMESure peut être intégré en souplesse dans vos applications existantes.

CONCEPT

Ordina iMESure a été conçu pour toutes les entreprises de production, des PME aux multinationales. Sa mise en œuvre s’effectue toujours au départ d’une configuration de base, extensible par la suite. La version de base propose un modèle de données parfaitement structuré, un puissant environnement de reporting, et au moins une extension fonctionnelle (gestion des flux de matériaux, performance de l’unité de production, spécifications des produits & processus, consommation énergétique du parc de machines ou intégration avec ERP).

APPROCHE

iMESure est une solution MES globale qui s’intègre de manière flexible dans les système ERP existants. Ordina assortit cette solution d’un service end-to-end reposant sur sa vaste expérience des processus MES dans divers secteurs, ainsi que sur sa maîtrise technologique de différentes sphères : business intelligence, ERP, corporate performance management, gestion d’infrastructure et quality management.

RÉSULTAT

iMESure décuple la manufacturing intelligence de votre entreprise de production en mettant l’accent sur la modularité, les pratiques d'excellence et l’assistance décisionnelle. L’interface très simple à utiliser est adaptée par nos soins à vos différents profils d’utilisateurs et à leurs attentes. Sans consentir une lourde implémentation MES, vous optimisez la gestion de vos flux de matériaux, la performance de votre unité de production, ainsi que votre consommation énergétique.

iMESure Contact Prendre contact avec Wouter Tielemans