Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

MES Value Assurance

MAXIMUM SUPPORT FOR YOUR MES

Ordina is offering you MES service support to allow you to maximize the availability of your Manufacturing Execution System (MES). This support is available throughout the lifecycle of your MES and can be customized to your specific business requirements.

Concept

Ordina created a comprehensive service structure to provide adequate support for MES solutions. Experienced MES experts ensure a guaranteed rapid response.

Approach

Within the MES service support services you can select a Service Level Agreement: from basic support to a maximum availability of 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This makes sure we are able to meet the specific needs of your production environment.

Result

Supported by the experienced Ordina team, you avoid unnecessary costs and extend the overall life span of your MES solutions. At the same time you also lower the Total Cost of Ownership of your system.

MES Value Assurance Contact Contact Wouter Tielemans

Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

MES Value Assurance

UN SUPPORT MAXIMAL POUR VOTRE MES

Pour garantir la disponibilité maximale de votre Manufacturing Execution System (MES), Ordina vous propose son MES Solution Support. Cet encadrement est disponible pendant tout le cycle de vie de votre MES, et il peut être adapté aux spécificités de votre entreprise.

CONCEPT

Ordina a instauré une structure de service globale afin de supporter le service MES de manière optimale. Des experts MES chevronnés garantissent une réactivité maximale.

APPROCHE

Dans le cadre des services MES Service Support, vous pouvez opter pour un Service Level Agreement allant d’un support de base à une disponibilité maximale 24/7. Via ce service, nous répondons aux exigences spécifiques de votre environnement de production.

RÉSULTAT

Avec le soutien et l’expérience de l’équipe Ordina, vous évitez les coûts inutiles et vous prolongez la durée de vie de vos solutions MES. Vous réduisez en outre le Total Cost of Ownership de votre système.

MES Value Assurance Contact Prendre contact avec Wouter Tielemans