Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

Quality and Specification Monitoring

LINK YOUR QUALITY TESTING TO YOUR PRODUCTION CYCLE

By linking the results of your (at-line, off-line) quality tests to your production data you obtain a higher level of quality assurance on the end product. Ordina helps you display electronically the work instructions in a flexible way, which in turn increases your work efficiency. The automatic management of recipes of end and intermediate products and production control on the basis of these formulas also contributes to a smoother production cycle.

Concept

The Ordina Quality and Specification Monitoring module is a standard solution that links quality records, work instructions and recipe management to the execution of production orders and material specifications. This also allows you to link your Laboratory Information Management System to your MES solution.

Approach

We take into account your specific needs and create a delta analysis in which the module functionalities are matched to the production.

Result

The Quality and Specification Monitoring module allows you to define clear quality KPIs and adjust the quality variations more effectively. Thanks to the electronically available work instructions and the automatically created control recipes you save time and improve accuracy.

Quality and Specification Monitoring Contact Contact Wouter Tielemans

Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

Quality & Specification Monitoring

COUPLEZ VOS TESTS DE QUALITÉ
À VOTRE CYCLE DE PRODUCTION

En couplant les résultats de vos tests de qualité (at-line, off-line) à vos données de production, vous améliorez votre garantie de qualité sur les produits finaux. Ordina vous aide à représenter les instructions de travail électroniquement et de manière flexible, en vue d’un surcroît d’efficacité. La gestion automatique des recettes des produits intermédiaires et finaux, ainsi que le pilotage de la production sur la base de ces recettes, contribuent aussi à fluidifier le cycle de production.

CONCEPT

Le module Ordina Quality & Specification Monitoring est une solution standard qui couple les enregistrements de la qualité, les instructions de travail et la gestion des recettes à la production des commandes et aux spécifications matérielles. Il vous permet aussi de coupler votre Laboratory Information Management System à votre solution MES.

APPROCHE

Nous tenons compte de votre situation spécifique et nous effectuons une delta-analyse, avec ajustement des fonctionnalités du module en fonction de la production.

RÉSULTAT

Le module Quality & Specification Monitoring vous permet de définir des KPI de qualité et de mieux gérer les variations de qualité. Grâce aux instructions disponibles sous forme électronique et aux recettes de contrôle générées automatiquement, vous gagnez en temps et en performance.

Quality & Specification Monitoring Contact Prendre contact avec Wouter Tielemans