Kris Van Marcke Senior Business Consultant +32 474 98 42 83

Value Discovery: Optimization Awareness

Is there an optimization opportunity?
Look before you leap!

Is optimization something that is unknown, deemed irrelevant, or seen as the Holy Grail? Ordina experts help you estimate the value of optimization for your organization. What improvements are there to make? We introduce an approach, so that, together with your colleagues, we are able to make a clear analysis of the possibilities, opportunities, challenges and pitfalls. By ensuring that your expectations are clear, correct and measureable, we can arrive at results that are more feasible and relevant!

concept

Optimization is a term with many meanings. It implies the promise to make something better. The “what”, “how” and “when” remains the question.

If you are considering an optimization project within your organization, Ordina experts make sure that you are well prepared. We ensure that your employees understand the basic concepts. We arrange the necessary training for a professional approach and the use of specific tools during the project or we work together on specific business cases in order to define the actual potential in terms of optimization projects.

approach

An initial, generic presentation about Optimization gives you a distinct picture about what you can or cannot expect from an optimization project. Then we organize a training session where the theoretical and practical sides of such a project are both explained. This can be combined with hands-on-training with specific optimization tools. Running a value scan (inventorying and evaluating processes, resources, etc.) we look together at where optimization is able to play a part and what its specific impact could be.

result

Ordina’s Optimization Value Discovery proposition means that you think before you begin! You know what you can expect before starting an optimization project. A first guarantee of success. You know beforehand how you can take advantage of the results, the consequences of your optimization. You know the skills that you need and what tools you can use.

We hand you all the trump cards for thoroughly planning your optimization project and maximizing your chances of success.

Value Discovery: Optimization Awareness Contact Contact Kris Van Marcke

Kris Van Marcke Senior Business Consultant +32 474 98 42 83

VALUE DISCOVERY : OPTIMIZATION AWARENESS

UNE RÉELLE OPPORTUNITÉ?
RÉFLÉCHISSEZ-Y AVANT DE COMMENCER !

L'optimisation est méconnue, considérée comme non pertinente ou comme une quête du Saint Graal au sein de votre organisation ? 
Les experts d'Ordina vous aident à évaluer la valeur ajoutée de l'optimisation pour votre organisation. 
Quelles sont les améliorations souhaitées ?
Nous présentons une approche afin de pouvoir procéder, avec le concours de vos collaborateurs, à une analyse claire des possibilités, des opportunités, des défis et des écueils. 
En nous assurant que vos attentes soient claires, réalistes et mesurables, nous fixons des objectifs accessibles et pertinents.

CONCEPT

« Optimisation » est un mot aux multiples significations. Elle implique la promesse d'une amélioration. Elle cherche une réponse aux questions « quoi », « comment » et « quand ».
Les experts d'Ordina veillent à ce que vous soyez bien préparé lorsque vous envisagez un parcours d'optimisation au sein de votre entreprise. Ils veillent à ce que vos collaborateurs saisissent les concepts de base. Pendant le projet, nous veillons aux formations nécessaires pour une approche professionnelle et l'utilisation des outils spécifiques, ou nous travaillons conjointement sur des business cases spécifiques afin de définir le potentiel réel des parcours d'optimisation.

APPROCHE

Une première présentation générale portant sur l'optimisation vous donne une vue claire et détaillée de ce que vous êtes en droit d'attendre ou non d'un parcours d'optimisation. Nous organisons ensuite une formation lors de laquelle les aspects théoriques comme pratiques du parcours d'optimisation sont exposés. Cette formation peut être combinée à un atelier pratique avec des outils d'optimisation spécifiques. Par le biais d'un value scan (inventaire et évaluation des processus, moyens, etc.), nous examinons ensemble à quel niveau une optimisation peut avoir une incidence et déterminons l'impact réel.

RÉSULTAT

La proposition Optimization Value Discovery d'Ordina vous permet de réfléchir avant de commencer! Vous saurez ainsi ce que vous pouvez attendre avant de démarrer votre projet d'optimisation. Une première garantie de succès. Vous savez à l'avance comment vous pouvez influencer les résultats et connaissez les conséquences de votre optimisation. Vous savez de quelles compétences vous avez besoin et quels outils vous pouvez utiliser.
Nous vous donnons tous les atouts utiles pour planifier votre projet d'optimisation de manière approfondie et augmenter ainsi vos chances de réussite.

VALUE DISCOVERY : OPTIMIZATION AWARENESS Contact Prendre contact avec Kris Van Marcke