Bart Van Mulders Business Intelligence Competence Lead +32 474 89 17 06

BICC Framework

THE TOTAL APPROACH
FOR YOUR BI ORGANIZATION

Access to information is crucial to continually perform at top level in a rapidly changing world. Our Business Intelligence Competence Center (BICC) Framework provides an integrated approach to the development and management of your management information.

Ordina strengthens the effectiveness and purpose of your BI organization. Our BICC Framework helps you build strong bridges between the creation and use of information. The role of information in achieving your business goals is key in this respect. The BICC Framework will help you increase the impact of your BI organization on your business performance.

Concept

Make information the driving force behind your company. A targeted BI strategy contributes to the achievement of your business goals. The BICC Framework streamlines your Business Intelligence at product, process, organization, and governance levels. The right balance between business, technology and analysis turns your BI strategy into a decisive BICC.

Approach

In consultation with you, we create a BICC business case and translate your company goals into concrete BI objectives. Ordina ensures an efficient design and, together with you, implements your BICC. A schedule tailored to your business helps you improve your BICC step by step.

Result

Ordina shapes your BI organization into top condition with the BICC Framework. Having its own BICC makes your company effective and helps you make the most of management information in a targeted way.

BICC Framework Contact Contact Bart Van Mulders

Bart Van Mulders Business Intelligence Competence Lead +32 474 89 17 06

BICC Framework

L’APPROCHE GLOBALE
DE VOTRE ORGANISATION BI

Dans un monde en perpétuelle évolution, l’accès à l’information est essentiel pour se distinguer au plus haut niveau. Notre Business Intelligence Competence Center (BICC) Framework offre une approche globale de l’agencement et de la gestion des informations de management.

Ordina optimise le ciblage et l’efficacité de votre organisation BI. Grâce à notre BICC Framework, vous créez des passerelles performantes entre la création des informations et leur exploitation. La clé de voûte de cette approche est la contribution de ces informations à vos objectifs d’entreprise. Avec le BICC Framework, vous décuplez la contribution de votre organisation BI à vos résultats.

CONCEPT

L’information devient le moteur de votre entreprise. Une stratégie BI ciblée contribue à la réalisation de vos objectifs. Le BICC Framework optimise votre Business Intelligence en termes de produits, processus, organisation et gouvernance. Grâce à un équilibre idéal entre business, technologie et analyse, votre stratégie BI se transforme en BICC hautement efficace.

APPROCHE

En complicité avec vous, nous élaborons un BICC businesscase, et nous traduisons vos ambitions d’entreprise en objectifs BI concrets. Ordina se charge de la mise en œuvre de ce projet et de l’élaboration de votre BICC. Un planning sur mesure vous aide à améliorer progressivement votre BICC.

RÉSULTAT

Grâce au BICC Framework, Ordina booste votre organisation BI. Votre propre BICC décuple l’efficacité de votre entreprise et vous aide à cibler et à tirer la quintessence de vos informations de management.

BICC Framework Contact Prendre contact avec Bart Van Mulders