Freya Wolles Business Development Manager Q +32 496 77 45 14

Computer System Validation (CSV)


Due to the rapid evolution of the technology landscape, computer systems are bound to play an increasingly prominent role. Oftentimes, these systems also have an impact on the quality of your (end) product.

Within the pharmaceutical and food industries quality assurance is regulated by statutory bodies such as the FDA, EMEA and ICH. Using IT validation (CSV & infrastructure), Ordina makes it easy for you to comply with and enforce these regulations and controls in a structured way.


Our experienced Quality & Compliance consultants share their extensive expertise to support you during the IT validation process. They guide you in the planning and risk analysis, specification (requirement definition), verification (IQ, functional and requirements testing) and reporting.


Ordina can pride itself on a thorough knowledge of relevant regulations and laws, including the V-model, cGxP, 21 CFR Part 11, GAMP5 and FDA, EMEA and ISO standards (ISO). We align the IT validation with your own business rules or the Ordina template.


All the software and infrastructure deployed by Ordina undergoes an extensive validation process and complies with current legislation. With these qualitative, safe and reliable solutions you can be assured of a worry-free audit.

Computer System Validation (CSV) Contact Contact Freya Wolles

Freya Wolles Business Development Manager Q +32 496 77 45 14

Computer System Validation (CSV)

LA TECHNOLOGIE AU SERVICE
DES CONTRÔLES DE QUALITÉ LÉGAUX

En raison de l’évolution accélérée des technologies, les systèmes informatiques jouent un rôle de plus en plus prépondérant. Souvent, ces systèmes ont également un impact sur la qualité de vos produits.

Dans l’industrie pharmaceutique et alimentaire, les contrôles de qualité sont notamment régis par la FDA, l’EMEA et l’ICH. Par le biais de la validation IT (CSV & matériels), Ordina vous aide à simplifier et à structurer l’observance des règles et contrôles de qualité.

CONCEPT

Nos consultants chevronnés en Quality & Compliance mettent leur grande expérience à votre disposition pendant l’ensemble du processus de validation IT. Ils vous encadrent lors du planning et de l’analyse des risques, de la spécification des exigences, de la vérification (IQ, functional & requirements testing) et du reporting.

APPROCHE

Ordina possède une connaissance approfondie de la législation et des réglementations en la matière : V-model, cGxP, 21 CFR Part 11, GAMP5 et les normes FDA, EMEA et ISO. Bien entendu, nous adaptons cette validation IT aux spécificités de votre entreprise ou au modèle Ordina.

RÉSULTAT

Tous les logiciels et matériels mis en œuvre par Ordina sont amplement validés et sont conformes à la législation en vigueur. Ces solutions sûres, fiables et performantes vous garantissent un audit sans le moindre souci.

Computer System Validation (CSV) Contact Prendre contact avec Freya Wolles