Freya Wolles Business Development Manager Q +32 496 77 45 14

Facility and Process Support

QUALITY ORIENTED PRODUCTION PROCESS

The quality of medicines can only be guaranteed if the whole production process is closely monitored and complies with the legal regulations. For this reason, all the processes, procedures and machines in a controlled production environment are subject to strict requirements.

Ordina developed for you a unique science & risk based solution and ensures that all rules and legally necessary checks (including PAT, ICH Q8, Q9 and Q10) are applied. This allows you to reach the desired quality level quickly and efficiently.

Concept

Ordina’s own Quality & Compliance experts support you during the GMP compliance process. We do this in the different stages of the process: FAT/SAT, FMEA, Process & Cleaning Validation, Installation Qualification (IQ), Operation Qualification (OQ) and Performance Qualification (PQ).

Approach

Ordina can boast an in-depth knowledge of relevant rules and legislation applicable during process design, qualification and verification. Quality by Design (QbD) and the associated “Design Space” and “Critical Quality Attributes” occupy centre stage. Quality is built in at the design phase. We guide you smoothly through the qualification and validation of your processes.  

Result

Thanks to the validated manufacturing process, you produce consistently high-quality products and comply with the applicable legislation. Furthermore, at the end of the process you have the necessary data and tools to continue to monitor your process and further optimise performance.

Facility and Process Support Contact Contact Freya Wolles

Freya Wolles Business Development Manager Q +32 496 77 45 14

Facility & Process Support

UN PROCESSUS DE PRODUCTION
AXÉ SUR LA QUALITÉ

La qualité des médicaments que vous produisez ne peut être garantie que si l’ensemble du processus de production se déroule conformément à vos procédures et aux obligations légales. Dans cette optique, tous les processus, procédures et équipements sont soumis à de strictes exigences, dans un environnement de production régulé. 

Ordina élabore des science & risk based solutions inédites pour instaurer des contrôles conformes à toutes les obligations légales et réglementaires (telles que PAT, ICH Q8, Q9 et Q10). Grâce à ces solutions, vous atteignez rapidement et efficacement le niveau de qualité requis.

CONCEPT

Les experts Quality & Compliance d’Ordina vous assistent lors de chacune des phases du processus de compliance GMP : FAT/SAT, FMEA, Process & Cleaning Validation, Installation Qualification (IQ), Operation Qualification (OQ) et Performance Qualification (PQ).

APPROCHE

Ordina connaît bien les règles et la législation applicables à la conception, la qualification et la vérification des processus. Une large place est faite au ‘Quality by Design’ (QbD) avec ses ‘Design Space’ et ‘Critical Quality Attributes’. La qualité est intégrée dès la conception. Nous vous guidons efficacement dans la qualification et la validation de vos processus.

RÉSULTAT

Grâce à la validation des processus, vous pouvez compter sur des produits de qualité constante, conformes aux réglementations. Et en fin de parcours, vous disposez des données et outils pour continuer à surveiller vos processus et à optimiser leur performance.

Facility & Process Support Contact Prendre contact avec Freya Wolles