Freya Wolles Business Development Manager Q +32 496 77 45 14

Lab Equipment Qualification

GUARANTEE THE QUALITY OF YOUR WORKING METHOD AND RESULT

Laboratories must comply with a lot of quality requirements and laws. Analytical Instrument Qualification (AIQ) is a must to obtain reliable, accurate and consistent results, whether or not associated with Computer System Validation (CSV) and method validation.

Ordina helps you meet these strict quality requirements and supports you in applying the various rules and regulations, including FDA, ICH, EMEA, Pharmacopeia, GLP (Good Laboratory Practices) guidelines and ISO standards.

Concept

Ordina assists you in applying Analytical Instrument Qualification and method validation. This includes all the steps in the process, including instrument categorization and qualification according to the four 4 Qs (DQ, IQ, OQ and PQ), and method validation according to cGM and GLP regulations and regulatory guidelines (FDA, EMEA).

Approach

Our experts guide you in qualifying and validating various instruments and methods. In this process we adopt a risk-based approach, based on years of experience and our knowledge database. You can also rely on Ordina for the detailed drafting of the necessary documents, protocols and procedures.

Result

With Ordina you can rest assured that you will comply with the relevant and latest legislation and requirements. These reliable, reproducible, complete and correct testing and working methods allow you to guarantee the quality of your product and patient safety at all times.

Lab Equipment Qualification Contact Contact Freya Wolles

Freya Wolles Business Development Manager Q +32 496 77 45 14

Lab Equipment Qualification

GARANTISSEZ LA QUALITÉ
DE VOTRE MÉTHODE ET DE VOS RÉSULTATS

Les laboratoires sont tenus de se conformer à d’innombrables contraintes légales et exigences de qualité. Pour garantir des résultats fiables, précis et constants, l’Analytical Instrument Qualification (AIQ) est un must. Cette solution peut être combinée à la validation de méthode et à la Computer System Validation (CSV).

Ordina vous aide à vous conformer à ces rigoureuses exigences de qualité. Ordina vous assiste aussi dans la mise en place des diverses règles et directives, telles que FDA, ICH, EMEA, Pharmacopeia, GLP (Good Laboratory Practices) et les normes ISO.

CONCEPT

Ordina encadre la mise en œuvre dans votre laboratoire de la validation de méthode et de l’Analytical Instrument Qualification. Cette assistance porte sur toutes les étapes du processus, telles que la catégorisation et la qualification des instruments conformément aux 4 Q (DQ, IQ, OQ en PQ), la validation de méthode conformément aux règles cGM et GLP et les regulatory guidelines (FDA, EMEA).

APPROCHE

Nos experts vous assistent lors de la qualification et de la validation de divers instruments et méthodes. Ils mettent en œuvre une approche risk based, en s’inspirant de notre longue expérience et de notre base de savoirs. Bien sûr, vous pouvez aussi compter sur Ordina pour l’élaboration concrète des documents, protocoles et procédures requis.

RÉSULTAT

Avec Ordina, vous avez la garantie de répondre à toutes les contraintes et obligations légales et réglementaires. Grâce à des méthodes de travail et de test fiables, reproductibles, complètes et correctes, vous assurez en permanence la qualité de vos produits et la sécurité du patient.

Lab Equipment Qualification Contact Prendre contact avec Freya Wolles