Freya Wolles Business Development Manager Q +32 496 77 45 14

Managed Q Services

CROSS-FERTILIZATION
BETWEEN QUALITY & TECHNOLOGY

The scope of technological possibilities for your company is constantly expanding. On the one hand, it is important to keep up with the available technology and use it optimally, and on the other, this technology must also comply with the high quality standards and laws and regulations.

With Ordina’s Managed Quality Services model (MQS) you achieve the perfect cross-fertilization between quality and technology. The MQS model guarantees knowledge inflow, flexible support, fast response and the elimination of ‘idle time’.

Download more information

Concept

MQS is a unique service approach allowing Ordina to assist you in your quality and compliance issues. MQS includes various packages tailored to your quality requirements, flexibility and budget.

Approach

The Ordina Delivery Manager, your single point of contact, proactively analyzes your needs and puts you in contact with the right experts. He checks and coordinates your service planning and delivery and schedules frequent forecast and delivery meetings for optimal service.

Result

The Ordina MQS approach makes it easy to control your budget and puts you in contact with quality experts. In addition, you save costs thanks to well-thought-out service and knowledge management, as well as standardization.

Managed Q Services Contact Contact Freya Wolles

Freya Wolles Business Development Manager Q +32 496 77 45 14

Managed Q Services

UNE SYNERGIE OPTIMALE
ENTRE QUALITÉ ET TECHNOLOGIES

Les possibilités technologiques de votre entreprise sont de jour en jour plus nombreuses. Pour vous, il est d’une part important de maîtriser ces avancées et de tirer parti de la technologie disponible mais, d’autre part, les technologies utilisées doivent satisfaire à toutes les exigences de qualité et aux contraintes légales et réglementaires.

En recourant au modèle Managed Quality Services (MQS) d’Ordina, vous instaurez une synergie optimale entre qualité et technologie. Le modèle MQS est le gage d’un apport constant de savoirs, d’un encadrement flexible, d’une réactivité maximale et de la suppression des moments de non-productivité. 

Télécharger plus d'information

CONCEPT

MQS est une approche inédite, par laquelle Ordina vous aide à relever vos défis Quality & Compliance. MQS se compose de plusieurs modules, à mettre en œuvre en fonction de vos exigences de qualité et de flexibilité, ainsi que de votre budget.

APPROCHE

L’Ordina Delivery Manager – votre interlocuteur privilégié – analyse proactivement vos besoins et vous met en contact avec les meilleurs experts. Il contrôle et coordonne le planning et l’exécution de vos activités de service. Il planifie également de multiples Forecast & Delivery Meetings, dans le but d’optimiser vos activités de service.

RÉSULTAT

L’approche MQS d’Ordina simplifie et optimise la gestion de votre budget et vous fait bénéficier de l’apport d’experts en qualité. Vous réalisez en outre des économies de coûts, grâce à une gestion réfléchie de vos savoirs et de vos activités de service et à la standardisation.

Managed Q Services Contact Prendre contact avec Freya Wolles