Mark Vandenwauver Information Security Officer/Business Unit Manager +32 470 24 85 81

Application and Infrastructure Healthcheck

Hacking and internet crime have been receiving more and more attention of late. There are regular reports in the media on the theft of customer details or hacked websites. However, these reports are just the tip of the iceberg. Many incidents are currently not being discovered in time, or else companies prefer to keep them internal. It is therefore vital that you are prepared for an attack by hackers. This can be done by taking and maintaining appropriate security measures. But are the measures you are taking sufficient to keep the hackers out today, tomorrow, the day after, etc.?

Ordina’s security consultants will identify your risks. They have the latest tools and techniques and detect vulnerabilities in the security of your systems and applications using penetration tests and ethical hacking. They are trained to follow the way hackers think and work.


With the Ordina Application & Infrastructure Health Check we figure out the weak links in your applications and network systems in just a few days. Hackers can abuse vulnerabilities in these systems. Appropriate information security is therefore crucial to the survival of your business.


We develop a picture of the systems in the digital chain. We then perform penetration tests and ethical hacks to determine the vulnerabilities. We investigate whether we can use these vulnerabilities to gain access to your systems. The Ordina security expert produces a report of all this and makes proposals for improving your security.


You get an overview of the weak spots in the security of your systems. In the report we provide a root-cause analysis and offer specific recommendations to resolve these weak spots and make your organisation adequately secure against hackers. You have a clear report that identifies your risks and how these can be solved or avoided.

Application and Infrastructure Healthcheck Contact Contact Mark Vandenwauver

Mark Vandenwauver Information Security Officer/Business Unit Manager +32 470 24 85 81

Application and Infrastructure Health Check

La piraterie (hacking) et la cybercriminalité sont actuellement très présentes dans les médias. Il y est régulièrement question de vol de données clients ou de sites web piratés. Mais ce n'est là que la partie émergée de l'iceberg. Actuellement, nombreux sont les incidents qui ne sont pas découverts à temps, ou que l'entreprise préfère taire. Il est très important d'être préparé à une attaque de hackers. Pour cela, il faut prendre les bonnes mesures de précaution et les tenir à jour. Mais les mesures que vous prenez sont-elles suffisantes pour repousser les intrus aujourd'hui, demain, après-demain… ?

Les consultants en sécurité d'Ordina vous aident à répertorier les risques. Armés des tout derniers outils et techniques, ils décèlent les vulnérabilités de vos systèmes et applications en réalisant des essais de pénétration et de « ethical hacking ». Ces consultants sont formés à la manière d'agir et de penser des pirates.

concept

En quelques jours, l'Ordina Application & Infrastructure Health Check analyse les maillons faibles de vos applications et réseaux. Les vulnérabilités de ces systèmes peuvent faciliter la tâche des hackers. Une bonne protection de l'information est une question de survie pour votre entreprise.

approche

Nous dressons le tableau des systèmes de la chaîne numérique. Ensuite, nous menons des essais de pénétration et des « ethical hacks » pour identifier les vulnérabilités. L'analyse détermine si ces vulnérabilités sont de nature à donner accès à vos systèmes. L'expert en sécurité d'Ordina rédige un rapport complet et formule des propositions pour améliorer votre sécurité.

résultat

Vous recevez un état des brèches dans la protection de vos systèmes. Le rapport comporte une analyse des causes premières, ainsi que des recommandations spécifiques pour éliminer les points faibles et protéger efficacement votre organisation des hackers. Vous disposez d'un rapport qui décrit clairement vos risques et ce que vous pouvez faire pour y remédier.

Application and Infrastructure Health Check Contact Prendre contact avec Mark Vandenwauver