Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

SAP Application Management


It was a smart choice to run your critical business processes on SAP. But this implies, of course, that your SAP system is up & running at all times. So you can focus on your core business.

Focus on strengths is exactly what we do at Ordina. Our SAP experts speak the language of SAP, and therefore get the best from your system. Our first, second and third-line SAP support proceeds according to your business operation. Our people work locally, speak your language and come to you if necessary.

This dedication pays off: Ordina is an official SAP VAR partner and obtained the PCOE (Partner Center of Expertise) Certificate, an audited quality label for SAP support services.


Ordina’s SAP customer service is always on hand to ensure that your SAP systems are always running smoothly. We built our expertise according to the best practices of IT service management to serve you promptly. You can contact us for service desk, incident management, problem management, change management, release management and service level management.


Naturally, we address all possible SAP problems rapidly. Your support tickets are logged centrally in our service desk and further treated and resolved according to the ITIL rules. Our support is not restricted to responding to problems. We also provide you with practical advice and proactively monitor your system.


You choose the Service Level Agreement that best fits your organization: bronze, silver, gold or custom. We do not consider that agreement as an end, rather as a starting point. We are flexible in our services. Trust and cooperation are at the top of our list of priorities.


Our cost-effective SAP support offers you many advantages and additional benefits. Obviously, a central reporting point for all your questions ensures short response and resolution times. We also provide additional advice on patches, upgrades and legal compliance. Finally, we constantly fine-tune our services through monthly reports and periodic service review meetings.


As a result, you increase your system performance, minimize downtime and your SAP system keeps contributing to strong business performance.

SAP Application Management Contact Contact Hilde Heylen

Giovanni Cannella +352 621 32 04 99
Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

SAP Application Management

UN SUPPORT 100% FIABLE

La décision de faire tourner vos processus critiques sous SAP est un bon choix. Désormais, vous devez cependant assurer la pérennité et l’opérationnalité de vos systèmes SAP. Pour pouvoir vous concentrer sur vos activités clés.

Chez Ordina, nous avons pour principe de nous concentrer sur les points forts de votre entreprise. Nos experts maîtrisent tous les arcanes de SAP, et tirent ainsi la quintessence de vos solutions. Notre assistance de première, deuxième et troisième ligne s’adapte aux spécificités de votre organisation. Nos spécialistes sont proches de vous, parlent votre langue et vous prêtent main-forte chez vous si nécessaire. 

Cette approche porte ses fruits. Ainsi, Ordina a obtenu le titre officiel de VAR Partners SAP, de même que la certification PCOE (Partner Center of Expertise), un label de qualité audité pour les services de support SAP.

CONCEPT

Pour garantir la continuité opérationnelle de vos systèmes SAP, le service clients SAP d’Ordina est en permanence à votre service. Et pour vous assurer un service optimal, notre expertise s’articule sur les pratiques d'excellence en matière d’IT Service Management. Ordina vous offre la panoplie complète de services : Service Desk, Incident Management, Problem Management, Change Management, Release Management et Service Level Management.

APPROCHE

Nous solutionnons tous les problèmes SAP. Vos demandes d’intervention sont enregistrées dans notre service desk, puis traitées et suivies selon la procédure ITIL. Ce support ne se limite pas à la résolution des problèmes. Ordina vous assiste aussi proactivement, en vous dispensant de judicieux conseils et en supervisant proactivement votre système.

À vous de choisir le Service Level Agreement qui vous convient : Bronze, Silver, Gold ou sur mesure. À nos yeux, ces contrats ne sont pas une fin, mais un commencement. Nous sommes flexibles dans notre service, et la confiance et la collaboration figurent en tête de liste de nos priorités.

RÉSULTAT

Notre support SAP est économique et vous offre de multiples avantages. Grâce à un seul interlocuteur pour toutes vos questions et requêtes, le délai de réaction et de solution est réduit au minimum. Nous vous dispensons par ailleurs tous les conseils voulus en matière de patches, d’upgrades et de respect des obligations légales. Enfin, nous optimisons en permanence notre service, via des rapports mensuels et des réunions de suivi périodiques. 


Grâce à l’approche Ordina, vous optimisez les performances de votre système, vous minimalisez les indisponibilités et votre système SAP contribue plus que jamais à vos performances et vos résultats d’entreprise.

SAP Application Management Contact Prendre contact avec Giovanni Cannella