Peter Wuytack Business Development Manager +32 475 45 32 40

Data Center Management and Operations

THE BASIS FOR
A FORWARD-LOOKING COMPANY

Choosing the right data center for you will not happen overnight. Indeed, as the core of your IT infrastructure, your data center – whether private or in the cloud – must meet countless challenges. Among those, cost efficiency, flexibility and data protection are essential.

Many solutions allow you to get your company to function and grow optimally. Ordina proactively works out with you the ideal solution for your business processes and requirements.

Concept

An organized, well managed and up-to-date data center is the foundation of your IT infrastructure. Ordina helps you make the right choices in order to optimize the continuity and quality of your IT services. We assist you in the selection, implementation and management of the right data center. Together, we develop a forward-looking solution, involving a private data center and/or a cloud solution.

Approach

We aim for the efficiency, cost effectiveness and continuity of your services. Ordina examines your business situation and proposes the right solution and technology for your needs. It is possible to proceed to the virtualization of servers, applications and storage in a phased approach. We also ensure that your solution can grow together with your business. We rely on extensive partnerships with Dell, Microsoft, VMware, Citrix and Comparex to implement this approach.

Result

Your data center or cloud solution provides you with the necessary peace of mind. It is efficient to quickly respond to your requirements and flexible enough to grow together with your organization or market trends. What’s more, all services are accessible to your users irrespective of their location. The management is transparent, professional and complies with your company procedures. This makes sure you are totally ready for tomorrow’s business.

Data Center Management and Operations Contact Contact Peter Wuytack

Peter Wuytack Business Development Manager +32 475 45 32 40

Datacenter Management & Operations

LE FONDEMENT DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE
DÈS AUJOURD'HUI ET POUR LONGTEMPS

Le choix d’un datacenter ne se fait pas à la légère. Clé de voûte de votre infrastructure IT, votre datacenter – local ou dans le nuage – doit répondre à de multiples défis, tels que l’efficacité/coût, la flexibilité et la protection de vos données.

De très nombreuses solutions vous permettent de faire fonctionner et grandir votre entreprise au rythme optimal. Ordina vous aide à trouver la solution idéale à chacune de vos contraintes et processus opérationnels. 

CONCEPT

Un datacenter intelligemment organisé, bien géré et actualisé en permanence est la clé de voûte de votre infrastructure IT. Ordina vous aide à faire les bons choix pour optimiser la continuité et la qualité de vos services IT. Nous sommes à vos côtés pour choisir, implémenter et gérer le datacenter idéal. Ensemble, nous mettons en place une solution d’avenir, sous la forme d’un datacenter privé et/ou dans le cloud.

APPROCHE

Ordina tient compte par-dessus tout de l’efficacité, du rendement et de la continuité de votre service. Nous commençons par analyser votre situation actuelle, avant d’élaborer une solution et une technologie optimales. La virtualisation des serveurs, des applications et du stockage peuvent se faire en phases. Nous veillons en outre à ce que toutes ces solutions grandissent avec votre entreprise. Pour ce faire, nous nous appuyons sur nos solides partenariats avec Dell, Microsoft, VMware, Citrix et Comparex.

RÉSULTAT

Votre datacenter ou solution cloud vous apporte une totale tranquillité d’esprit. Ils sont suffisamment performants pour répondre à toutes vos exigences, et suffisamment flexibles pour évoluer au rythme de votre organisation ou de votre environnement. Vos utilisateurs bénéficient en outre de tous les services, toujours et partout. La gestion est transparente, professionnelle et conforme à vos procédures opérationnelles. Avec Ordina, vous êtes prêt pour l’avenir.

Datacenter Management & Operations Contact Prendre contact avec Peter Wuytack