Kris Marchi Business Unit Manager Infra (ad interim) +32 477 38 48 90

IT Service Management

IT SERVICES MATCHING YOUR BUSINESS NEEDS

Your IT services play an active part in creating a strong business. Yet, how do you make that visible and measurable for the business? And how do you keep your costs under control and optimize your services at the same time? Ordina’s IT Service Management helps you build those lasting bridges between IT and business.

Ordina converts the area of tension between IT and business into a transparent service, by and for people. By connecting people, processes and information you match your IT services with the business needs. This is how you make the leap from a technology-driven to a business-driven IT department.

Concept

Ordina follows a systematic approach to optimize your IT organization further. We start by outlining the as-is situation. In collaboration with you, we identify objectives and evaluate possible change processes. We then develop an implementation roadmap. We ensure that every change is future proof. This continuous improvement process remains under your control.

Approach

Transparency is our trademark. That’s why we support the transition with a structured and proven lifecycle approach. An iterative working method that goes beyond traditional project management: for instance, we focus on services centered on people.

 

We use specific tools to determine the maturity of your service provision. Many years of expertise are added to the mix. We are therefore capable of quickly defining and implementing the right actions.

Result

Ordina’s IT Service Management establishes the much needed link between your IT services and the business needs. Not only today, but also in the future. By perfectly matching people, processes, knowledge and skills together, we can assure you that quality over the long term.

IT Service Management Contact Contact Kris Marchi

Kris Marchi Business Unit Manager Infra (ad interim) +32 477 38 48 90

IT Service Management

UN SERVICE IT QUI RÉPOND AUX
EXIGENCES DE VOTRE BUSINESS

Votre service IT sous-tend la performance de vos activités. La question est toutefois de savoir comment rendre cette contribution plus visible et plus mesurable ? Comment optimiser ce service tout en comprimant les coûts ? Avec la solution IT Service Management d’Ordina, vous rapprochez durablement informatique et business.

Ordina transforme le champ de tension traditionnel entre IT et business en un service transparent, géré par et pour vos collaborateurs. En harmonisant ressources humaines, processus et informations, votre informatique se met au service de vos activités. Votre département IT cesse d’être axé exclusivement sur la technologie, mais se place au service de votre business.

CONCEPT

Pour optimiser votre organisation IT, Ordina travaille systématiquement. Le point de départ est l’analyse de votre situation ‘as-is’. Ensemble, nous identifions vos objectifs et nous évaluons les itinéraires de changement potentiels. Un trajet d’implémentation est alors arrêté, en veillant à ce que chacun de ses éléments soit conçu pour le long terme. Bien entendu, vous conservez le contrôle de ce processus d’optimisation permanent.

APPROCHE

La transparence est un de nos plus grands atouts. Nous encadrons votre transition par une approche structurée et attestée de votre ‘lifecycle’. Cette méthode itérative va au-delà de la gestion traditionnelle de projet, car nous mettons un point d’honneur à instaurer un service qui donne la priorité à la dimension humaine.


Pour évaluer la maturité de votre service, nous utilisons des outils spécifiques, dont les résultats sont additionnés de notre longue expérience. En un minimum de temps, nous vous proposons les meilleures mesures à prendre.

RÉSULTAT

La solution IT Service Management d’Ordina établit l’indispensable lien entre votre service IT et les exigences de votre activité. Dès aujourd'hui et pour de nombreuses années. Nous sommes en mesure de garantir cette qualité à long terme grâce à la mise en adéquation très précise entre vos ressources humaines, vos processus, vos savoirs et vos compétences.

IT Service Management Contact Prendre contact avec Kris Marchi