Eli Destoop Business Unit Manager Microsoft +32 499 58 28 13
Jo Geeraerts Business Unit Manager UC&C +32 496 59 65 74

Expertise, Projects and Management

Customised and with know-how

What can you expect from us? Depending on your needs, we provide service or total solutions based on Microsoft Technology.
Experts – Through secondment we place the right Microsoft-professional(s) in your organisation. We select the expert who perfectly matches your request: an analyst, developer, IT-architect, team leader… Or we provide a complete, well-organised team of experts who take on the entire process or project.
End-to-end projects – You have a specific issue or particular idea. Ordina provides a solution from start to finish. We develop the idea, implement it and manage the application afterwards. 
Consultancy – Are you facing a challenge in your business? Ordina works out the correct Microsoft-solution. We then ensure that the solution integrates and evolved with your business.
Of course we respond to your requirements. But we also think proactively: is solution X the ideal tool for your business? What is the most cost effective system?

Value discovery

Ordina’s Microsoft team maps your request and requirements – no matter how broad. We immerse ourselves in your organisation and map your operational processes. If we see that technology is only part of the solution – for instance a process to work together better – then we also plan all the workshops and training sessions.

Value delivery

Our Microsoft consultants implement the chosen solution in this phase – whether or not together with your employees. If necessary, we train and support your employees throughout the launch of the new solution.

Value assurance

Depending on your own capabilities in the field of infrastructure, Ordina can manage your application(s). We not only ensure that your solution continue to operate but that it also continues to reflect your organisation. Updates are performed proactively and you are given advice, proposals for improvement based on measured data. 

Expertise, Projects and Management Contact Contact Eli Destoop

Eli Destoop Business Unit Manager Microsoft +32 499 58 28 13
Jo Geeraerts Business Unit Manager UC&C +32 496 59 65 74

Expertise, Projets et Gestion

Sur mesure et en connaissance de cause

Pour quels besoins faire appel à nous ? En fonction de vos besoins, nous offrons des services ou des solutions totales basées sur la technologie Microsoft.
Experts – A travers la délégation de personnel, nous mettons les bons professionnels Microsoft à la disposition de votre entreprise. Nous choisissons l’expert qui correspond le mieux à votre demande : analyste, développeur, architecte IT, chef d’équipe… Ou nous déléguons une équipe complète d’experts complémentaires qui reprennent la totalité de votre projet.
Projets de bout en bout – Vous avez un problème spécifique ou une idée précise. Ordina vous trouve une solution de A à Z. Nous explorons l’idée, la mettons en œuvre et gérons ensuite l’application. 
Consultance – Votre entreprise est confrontée à un défi ? Ordina élabore la solution Microsoft adaptée. Nous veillons ensuite à ce que cette solution s’intègre et évolue dans votre entreprise.
Nous nous adaptons bien sûr à vos exigences. Mais nous réfléchissons également de façon proactive : la solution X est-elle l’outil idéal pour votre entreprise ? Quel est le système le plus efficient ?

Value discovery

L’équipe Microsoft d’Ordina examine votre demande et vos besoins – aussi larges soient-ils. Nous nous plongeons dans votre organisation et cartographions vos processus opérationnels. Si nous constatons que la technologie ne répond qu’à une partie de la solution – par exemple un projet pour mieux collaborer – nous planifions également des ateliers et des formations.

Value delivery

Nos consultants Microsoft mettent en œuvre la solution choisie lors de cette phase – en collaboration ou non avec vos employés. Le cas échéant, nous formons vos collaborateurs et nous les soutenons dès le démarrage de la nouvelle solution.

Value assurance

En fonction de vos capacités sur le plan de l’infrastructure, Ordina peut s’occuper de la gestion de votre/vos application(s). Nous veillons non seulement à ce que votre solution puisse continuer de tourner, mais qu’elle continue également de refléter votre organisation. Les mises à jour sont exécutées de façon proactive et vous recevez des conseils et des propositions d’amélioration sur la base de données de mesure. 

Expertise, Projets et Gestion Contact Prendre contact avec Eli Destoop