Jo Geeraerts Business Unit Manager UC&C +32 496 59 65 74
Wonne Keysers Business Unit Manager JAVA +32 476 22 63 30

Modern Development


Modern applications must meet a lot of requirements. Usability is paramount. Applications should be available on every device, promote cooperation and contextualize data. Speed also plays an increasingly important role, on PC, web and mobile alike.

That’s why Ordina’s approach is open to new insights, continuous cooperation and thorough feedback. This is how we guarantee you software development based on the latest techniques. The result is an agile application, which will keep offering you strong added value in the future.


Ordina relies on proven processes and tools to develop applications according to the latest insights. Project Planning in Agile en tools for Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) are but a few examples. We also implement backlog management, sprint planning, requirement traceability, testing and feedback, developer-tester integration and DevOps.


All Ordina consultants have undergone intensive training in the necessary processes and tools. You can also count on a number of experts who can train in continuous feedback, quality and delivery. We put together the right team for you, composed of Scrum masters, experience designers, analysts, test leads and ALM experts.


A wide arsenal of tools is employed in the development context. In a Microsoft environment we opt for Team Foundation Server. In a Java environment, we prefer a custom configuration. We sometimes deviate from these default options depending on the situation. Finally, when it comes to deploying teams efficiently, we definitely prefer the Scrum framework.

Modern Development Contact Contact Jo Geeraerts

Jo Geeraerts Business Unit Manager UC&C +32 496 59 65 74
Wonne Keysers Business Unit Manager JAVA +32 476 22 63 30

Modern Development

UN DÉVELOPPEMENT MAÎTRISÉ,
DES OUTILS SOPHISTIQUÉS

Les applications modernes doivent satisfaire à de nombreuses exigences, dont la facilité d’utilisation est capitale. Les applications doivent être disponibles sur chaque appareil, favoriser la collaboration et placer les données dans un contexte. La vitesse joue également un rôle croissant, tant dans les sphères PC qu’Internet et mobile.

Dans son approche de vos développements, Ordina s’appuie sur des éclairages nouveaux, une collaboration permanente et un feedback détaillé. Pour vous garantir un développement logiciel à la pointe du progrès. Le résultat : des applications flexibles, qui vous offriront une valeur ajoutée pendant de longues années.

CONCEPT

Pour développer des applications à la pointe des techniques d’aujourd'hui, Ordina a recours à des outils et processus éprouvés, tels qu’Agile pour le planning de projet et des outils d’Application Lifecycle Management (ALM). Citons aussi les autres techniques utilisées : Backlog Management, Sprint Planning, traçabilité des exigences, Testing & Feedback, intégration développeur-testeur et DevOps.

APPROCHE

Tous les consultants Ordina ont bénéficié d’une formation intensive à ces outils et processus. Plusieurs de nos experts peuvent en outre assurer la formation de vos collaborateurs aux techniques de feedback, de gestion de la qualité et de livraison. Nous composons une équipe sur mesure en fonction de vos exigences : Scrum Masters, Experience Designers, Analysts, Test Leads et ALM Experts.

RÉSULTAT

Un large éventail d’outils est mis à la disposition du développement. Dans un environnement Microsoft, nous utilisons Team Foundation Server. Dans un environnement Java, nous optons pour une configuration adaptée. Dans les deux cas, nous pouvons déroger à ces règles si nécessaire. Enfin, nous avons recours au cadre Scrum pour garantir à notre équipe une efficacité maximale.

Modern Development Contact Prendre contact avec Jo Geeraerts