Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

Customer Relationship Management


SAP CRM – a total solution for your customer relationships – supports all your customer-oriented business processes. The interaction with your customers is taking place through many channels, be it call centers, the Internet, social media or mobile applications. SAP CRM offers your marketing, sales and service departments a complete tool to manage all that efficiently.

Ordina has years of experience in the implementation of customer relationship systems and guides you throughout the implementation process. SAP CRM enables you to deal more effectively with available resources and increases the efficiency of your customer relationships. Depending on your needs, we propose the appropriate CRM solution. S@FE CRM is our ‘Rapid Deployment Solution’: preconfigured, flexible and implemented extremely fast. With SAP Cloud for Customer we launch your CRM solution in the cloud.


SAP CRM offers you extensive opportunities for marketing, sales and service: lead management, campaign management, account and contact management, activity management, opportunity management, pipeline performance management, territory management, service order management, complaints management, customer interaction center, web channel, interactive reporting, etc.


Ordina integrates your SAP CRM solution seamlessly into your ERP or BW system, or deploys it as a standalone application. Planning to link a web store with your system? Or use social media and mobile applications? Ordina’s consultants will gladly integrate your wishes.


A user-friendly interface allows end users to get started in your new CRM environment intuitively and with minimum training.


Ordina implements your project according to the tried and tested Prince2 and ASAP methodologies, within the proposed timing and budget. We analyze your needs, build a solution, test it, implement the environment and train your employees. Best practices, drawn from similar implementations, save you a lot of time.


Ordina itself developed SAP Safe CRM, a SAP certified Rapid Deployment Solution. Like all our ‘Safe’ solutions, Safe CRM stands for Simple, Adaptive, Fast and Efficient. We implement your solution based on modules, for a fixed budget and according to a preset timing.


With the help of SAP CRM, your marketing department devises more efficient campaigns. You reach more customers at a lower cost. Targeted segmentation and personalization ensure that you will convert more leads into actual business.


You shorten the duration of your sales cycles. Real-time insights into your sales figures allow you to better define margins and make more accurate predictions. Faster invoicing makes sure you control your working capital.


This increases the efficiency of your service. Now that you can monitor closely your customers and defects, the quality of your products improves. Customer satisfaction also leads to higher customer retention.

Customer Relationship Management Contact Contact Hilde Heylen

Mathieu Krebs +352 661 15 64 58
Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

Customer Relationship Management

PRIORITÉ À VOS CLIENTS

SAP CRM – une solution globale pour vos relations clients – encadre tous vos processus d’entreprise axés sur le client. Les interactions avec vos clients sont multiples : centres d’appels, Internet, médias sociaux, applications mobiles. Pour les gérer encore plus efficacement, SAP CRM offre un outil ultra-complet à vos départements marketing, vente et service.

Ordina dispose d’une très longue expérience de la mise en œuvre de systèmes de gestion de la relation client et vous accompagne tout au long du processus d’implémentation. SAP CRM vous permet de gérer plus efficacement les ressources disponibles et accroît le rendement de vos relations clients.

Ordina vous propose une solution CRM totalement adaptée à vos besoins : Safe CRM, une solution à déploiement rapide, préconfigurée, flexible et pouvant être mise en œuvre dans les plus brefs délais, et SAP Cloud for Customer, votre solution CRM dans le cloud.

    CONCEPT

    SAP CRM vous offre de multiples fonctionnalités de marketing, vente et service : lead management, campaign management, account & contact management, activity management, opportunity management, pipeline performance management, territory management, service order management, complaints management, customer interaction center, web channel, interactive reporting, etc.

    Ordina intègre votre solution SAP CRM en toute transparence dans votre système ERP ou BW, ou l’implémente sous la forme d’une solution standalone. Vous désirez associer un webshop à votre système ? Exploiter les opportunités des médias sociaux et des applications mobiles ? Les consultants d’Ordina répondent à tous vos souhaits.

    Grâce à une interface conviviale, les utilisateurs s’immergent intuitivement dans votre nouvel environnement CRM, avec un minimum de formation.

    APPROCHE

    Ordina recourt aux méthodologies éprouvées Prince2 et ASAP pour implémenter votre projet, dans le respect du budget et de l’échéancier. Les différentes phases de cette démarche sont l’analyse de vos besoins, la conception d’une solution, le test de cette solution, l’implémentation de l’environnement, et la formation de vos collaborateurs. Pour un gain de temps appréciable, nous nous inspirons de pratiques d'excellence acquises au gré d’implémentations similaires.

    Ordina a assuré lui-même le développement de SAP Safe CRM, une Rapid Deployment Solution certifiée SAP. Tout comme nos autres solutions ‘Safe’, Safe CRM signifie Simple, Adaptive, Fast & Efficient. Nous implémentons votre solution de manière modulaire, dans le cadre d’un budget prédéfini et d’un échéancier rigoureux.

    RÉSULTAT

    Grâce à SAP CRM, votre département marketing orchestre des campagnes plus efficaces. Vous touchez davantage de clients, pour un budget moindre. Et grâce à une segmentation plus ciblée et une personnalisation, vous convertissez davantage de leads en clients.

    Autre avantage, vous raccourcissez vos cycles de vente. Un tableau de bord en temps réel de vos chiffres de vente vous permet de mieux fixer vos marges et de réaliser des projections plus fiables. Grâce à une facturation plus rapide, vous réduisez votre capital opérationnel circulant.

    L’efficacité de votre service augmente considérablement. La qualité de vos produits s’améliore, grâce à un meilleur suivi des clients et anomalies. Vos clients sont davantage satisfaits, et donc plus fidèles.

    Customer Relationship Management Contact Prendre contact avec Mathieu Krebs