Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

Enterprise Asset Management

GET MORE FROM YOUR ASSETS

Ordina implements SAP-based Enterprise Asset Management solutions. We work on the basis of comprehensive best practices for public utilities, pharma, industry and the public sector. Mobile applications have no secrets for us either.

Performance, reliability and security considerably increase the return on your ‘enterprise assets’. We assist you in streamlining the technical maintenance of your machinery, rolling stock, buildings and other fixed operating assets.

Concept

Ordina is responsible for the development, implementation and support of SAP Plant Maintenance and SAP Enterprise Asset Management solutions tailored to your needs.

 

You can count on us to streamline a wide range of services: maintenance planning, building management, repair services, shutdown planning, logistics for spare parts, mobile scenarios (Syclo Works Manager and Rounds Manager), time recording, resource planning, solution databases, work permits, etc.

Approach

Ordina analyzes your requirements based on a QuickScan and selects the best solution. A Fit/Gap analysis shows the extent to which your processes correspond to standard SAP best practices.

 

We start by defining, streamlining and optimizing your business processes. Ordina follows the proven Prince2 and ASAP methodologies to ensure an effective implementation. In addition, you can always rely on our ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library) based SLA.

Result

Ordina ensures the seamless integration of your sales, logistics, HR and accounting in SAP ERP.

 

You avoid unplanned shutdowns and increase the return on your assets. Real-time insight into your infrastructure allows you to plan preventive maintenance tasks in good time. By exercising stricter control over permits and licenses you reduce the chance of accidents occurring at work.

 

Rigorous quality management and the integration of laws and regulations in your system guarantee your compliance. Finally, mobile applications and a user-friendly interface ensure that your employees get the hang of the system quickly.

Enterprise Asset Management Contact Contact Hilde Heylen

Jean Massin Country Manager Ordina Luxembourg +352 621 32 04 98
Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

Enterprise Asset Management

TIREZ LA QUINTESSENCE
DE VOS ACTIFS

Ordina implémente des solutions d’Enterprise Asset Management basées sur SAP. Ces solutions s’appuient sur les pratiques d'excellence pour le secteur publique, pharmaceutique, utilité publique et industrie. Les applications mobiles n’ont aucun secret pour nous.

La performance, la fiabilité et la sécurité de ces solutions accroissent considérablement vos ‘enterprise assets’. Nous vous assistons avec plaisir dans vos projets de rationalisation de la maintenance de votre parc de machines, matériel roulant, bâtiments et autres actifs immobilisés.

CONCEPT

Ordina se charge du développement, de l’implémentation et du support de vos solutions sur mesure SAP Plant Maintenance et SAP Enterprise Asset Management.

Ordina est votre partenaire tout désigné pour l’optimisation d’un éventail complet de services : planning de maintenance, gestion des bâtiments, services d’entretien, planning de fermeture, logistique des pièces de rechange, scénarios mobiles (Syclo Works Manager et Rounds Manager), enregistrement horaire, planning des ressources, base de solutions, permis de travail, etc.

APPROCHE

Sur la base d’un QuickScan, Ordina radiographie vos exigences et choisit la meilleure solution. Une analyse Fit/Gap indique ensuite dans quelle mesure vos processus sont conformes aux pratiques d'excellence standard SAP.

Au cours d’une première phase, nous définissons, rationalisons et optimisons vos processus opérationnels. L’implémentation s’effectue ensuite conformément aux méthodologies Prince2 et ASAP. En permanence, vous bénéficiez de la garantie que vous offre notre SLA basé sur ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library).

RÉSULTAT

Ordina assure une intégration aisée de vos ventes, de votre logistique, de vos ressources humaines et de votre comptabilité dans SAP ERP.

Vous évitez les shutdowns non planifiés et vous optimisez le rendement de vos actifs. Un tableau de bord en temps réel de vos infrastructures vous permet de planifier idéalement vos tâches de maintenance préventives. Grâce à une meilleure maîtrise de vos permis et brevets, vous réduisez les risques d’accidents du travail.

Une garantie de compliance vous est fournie par une stricte gestion de la qualité et par la prise en compte dans le système de toutes les législations et réglementations. Les applications mobiles et une interface conviviale aident vos collaborateurs à adopter rapidement le système.

Enterprise Asset Management Contact Prendre contact avec Jean Massin