Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

SAP Solutions for utilities


Ordina’s SAP Utilities Competence Center consists of a team of talented consultants with extensive experience in the implementation of SAP Industry Solutions-Utilities at utility companies. SAP IS-U is a complete ERP package that optimizes the end-to-end business processes of energy and water utilities in a single environment.

The traditional ERP modules of this package help your company keep costs under control and integrate standards and regulations in your business processes. We optimize energy portfolios and integrate meter readings in your system in an innovative way (e.g. through Smart Metering). The SAP CRM for Utilities module supports your sales and marketing processes and ensures a profitable and durable relationship with your customers.


Ordina is an expert in all aspects of SAP IS-U. The traditional ERP modules have no secrets for us. We put the whole SAP environment at your disposal: Master Data Management, Device Management, Works Management, Metering, Billing, Invoicing, Energy Data Management, FICA, Structuring, CIC/Workflows, Waste Management and IDOC.


For Ordina, a seamless integration with SAP CRM is vital. We take into account the replication of business and technical master data, contract management and move-in/move-out processes. The SAP Business Process Exception Management solution allows you to monitor and manage your complex business processes on a daily basis. Ordina also implements for you the SAP AMI (Smart Metering) and Archiving solutions based on best practices.


Ordina analyzes your specific needs and selects the best solution for your business environment. In doing so, we draw from SAP’s best practices and our own experience with many SAP IS-U projects.


You can subsequently discover for yourself the benefits and features of your new system in a demo environment. Ordina implements your project according to the tried and tested Prince2 and ASAP methodologies, within the proposed timing and budget. Our IT Governance is based on ITIL v3.


Ordina uses SAP IS-U to integrate your business processes into a total solution. You can expect better performance, lower operating costs and stronger focus on your customers.


SAP is a scalable system. Sub-modules can be deployed independently and implemented quickly. In addition, we can easily automate tasks and processes in order to make your application more user-friendly.


The integration with SAP CRM reduces your customer service and billing costs while yielding higher customer satisfaction. You support your end-to-end business processes with a flexible, easily adaptive solution, today and in the future.

SAP Solutions for utilities Contact Contact Hilde Heylen

Olivier Huberland +352 621 28 24 36
Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

SAP Solutions pour entreprises d’utilité publique

ORDINA AU SERVICE DES
ENTREPRISES D’UTILITÉ PUBLIQUE

Le SAP Utilities Competence Center d’Ordina regroupe des consultants qui possèdent une vaste expérience de l’implémentation de SAP Industry Solutions – Utilities dans les entreprises d’utilité publique. SAP IS-U est un module ERP complet qui optimise dans le cadre d’un environnement unique les processus opérationnels end-to-end des fournisseurs d’énergie et d’eau.

Grâce aux modules ERP classiques de cette solution, votre entreprise maîtrise ses coûts et intègre toutes les normes et réglementations dans ses processus. Nous optimisons les portefeuilles énergétiques et intégrons de manière innovante les relevés dans votre système (p.e. via Smart Metering). Le module SAP CRM for Utilities encadre vos processus commerciaux et marketing. Il vous permet de construire avec vos clients une relation durable et rentable.

CONCEPT

Ordina maîtrise toutes les facettes de SAP IS-U. Les modules ERP classiques n’ont aucun secret pour nous. Nous personnalisons votre environnement SAP en fonction de vos exigences et attentes : Master Data Management, Device Management, Works Management, Metering, Billing, Invoicing, Energy Data Management, FICA, Structuring, CIC/Workflows, Waste Management et IDOC.

Aux yeux d’Ordina, une intégration 100% transparente avec SAP CRM est cruciale. Nous tenons compte de la duplication des masterdata commerciales et techniques, du contract management et des processus move-in/move-out. Avec la solution SAP Business Process Exception Management, vous supervisez et gérez au quotidien tous vos processus opérationnels complexes. En recourant aux pratiques d'excellence, Ordina vous propose également des solutions d’Archiving et SAP AMI (Smart Metering).

APPROCHE

Ordina analyse vos besoins spécifiques et sélectionne la meilleure solution en fonction de votre environnement d’entreprise. Pour ce faire, nous avons recours aux pratiques d'excellence SAP et à notre expérience acquise au gré d’innombrables projets SAP IS-U.

Dans un environnement de démonstration, vous découvrez par vous-même les avantages et fonctionnalités de votre nouveau système. Ordina implémente votre projet en recourant aux méthodologies Prince2 et ASAP, dans le respect de l’échéancier et du budget. Notre IT Governance est fondée sur ITIL v3.

RÉSULTAT

Avec SAP IS-U, Ordina intègre vos processus d’entreprise dans une solution unique. Vous bénéficiez de trois retombées immédiates : une meilleure performance d’ensemble, une réduction de vos frais de fonctionnement, ainsi qu’une meilleure prise en compte de vos clients.

SAP est un système modulable. Différents sous-modules peuvent être mis en œuvre indépendamment et rapidement. Ordina est en outre en mesure d’automatiser simplement certains processus et tâches, afin de rendre votre application encore plus facile à utiliser.

L’intégration dans SAP CRM comprime le coût de votre service clientèle et de votre facturation, tout en accroissant considérablement la satisfaction de vos clients. Vous encadrez vos processus d’entreprise end-to-end au moyen d’une solution flexible et modulable, performante dès aujourd'hui et durant de longues années.

SAP Solutions pour entreprises d’utilité publique Contact Prendre contact avec Olivier Huberland