Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

SAP S@FE Wholesale

SAP FOR WHOLESALE
AND DISTRIBUTION COMPANIES

SAP undoubtedly offers the most complete ERP package on the market. Ordina developed SAP S@FE Wholesale®, a customized solution specifically for wholesale and distribution companies. SAP S@FE Solutions are officially recognized and certified by SAP.

SAP S@FE Wholesale® is ideal for the integration of your accounting, controlling, sales & distribution, transport, purchasing, warehouse management and reporting in a single package. Based on best practices from other customers we developed an optimized and preconfigured ERP solution. Ordina ensures a fast implementation at a fair price. In three to six months, your environment is up and running and your business future-proof.

Concept

S@FE Wholesale® allows your company to work on the basis of a consistent, central set of master data. All your departments manage customer data, orders, material lists, BOMs and routings through a central system.

 

Your ERP package consists of a defined set of functions, tailored to your current needs. You’d like your ERP package to grow with your company in the future? No problem: all other SAP functions are within easy reach.

Approach

Ordina always takes a clear project description as a starting point. You pay a fixed price, while the short implementation period soon ensures return on investment (ROI). We use templates based on best practices from your own sector for the implementation. Your ERP environment is entirely preconfigured and fully documented.

Result

Your company reaps the benefits of an integrated ERP solution, coupled with an exceptionally fast ROI.

 

Your employees use standardized data and processes. You manage and optimize your logistics and production flows, optimize your stock management and achieve fast and efficient order processing.

 

SAP S@FE Wholesale® provides you with the perfect tool for tracking and handling returned goods. Improved management reporting gives your company a solid foundation for rapid and accurate decision making and – last but not least – maximum customer satisfaction.

SAP S@FE Wholesale Contact Contact Hilde Heylen

Jean Massin Country Manager Ordina Luxembourg +352 621 32 04 98
Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

SAP S@FE Wholesale

SAP POUR GROSSISTES ET DISTRIBUTEURS

SAP propose sans conteste le module ERP le plus complet du marché. Ordina a mis au point une solution sur mesure à l’intention des entreprises de distribution et de gros : SAP S@FE Wholesale®. Les SAP S@FE Solutions sont officiellement agréées et certifiées par SAP.

Faites confiance à SAP S@FE Wholesale® pour l’intégration dans un module unique de vos diverses activités : accounting, controlling, vente et distribution, transport, achats, gestion d’entrepôt et reporting. Sur la base des pratiques d'excellence d’autres clients, nous élaborons pour vous une solution ERP optimisée et préconfigurée. Ordina se distingue par sa rapidité d’implémentation pour un prix correct. En trois à six mois, votre environnement est opérationnel et votre entreprise est prête pour l’avenir. 

CONCEPT

Dans le cadre de S@FE Wholesale®, votre entreprise s’appuie sur un jeu cohérent et centralisé de données-racines. Toutes vos divisions gèrent les données clients, commandes, listes de matériels, listes de pièces et routages via un système central.

Votre solution ERP se compose d’un ensemble bien délimité de fonctions, paramétrées en fonction de vos besoins actuels. Vous souhaitez que cette solution ERP grandisse avec votre entreprise ? Aucun problème. Toutes les autres fonctions SAP sont aisément activables.

APPROCHE

Ordina se fonde toujours sur une description claire du projet. Vous payez un prix fixe, tandis que la brièveté du délai d’implémentation est source d’un accroissement immédiat de la rentabilité (ROI). Pour l’implémentation en elle-même, nous avons recours à des modèles inspirés des pratiques d'excellence de votre secteur. Votre environnement ERP est entièrement préconfiguré et largement documenté.

RÉSULTAT

Votre entreprise recueille les fruits d’une solution ERP intégrée, associée à un retour sur investissement extrêmement rapide.

Vos collaborateurs utilisent des processus et données uniformes. Vous gérez et optimisez vos flux de production et logistiques, votre gestion de stock et votre traitement des commandes.

SAP S@FE Wholesale®; est l’outil idéal de suivi et de traitement des marchandises récurrentes. Un reporting de management plus performant permet à votre entreprise de prendre plus rapidement de meilleures décisions et – surtout – de générer une satisfaction maximale des clients.

SAP S@FE Wholesale Contact Prendre contact avec Jean Massin