Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

Service Management


The Industry & Utilities market is extremely competitive. Customers are becoming more vocal and increasingly better informed. A flawless customer service is essential in order to maximize customer retention, customer satisfaction and efficient service provision.

Ordina supports your company with SAP based CRM and Customer Service solutions. We integrate the latest trends in your system, such as mobile applications and the integration of social media. In short, we ensure that the relationship with your customer runs like clockwork.


Ordina takes care of the development, implementation and support of SAP CRM and SAP Customer Service solutions tailored to your needs.


You can count on us to streamline a wide range of services: call centers, maintenance reports and management of maintenance orders, returns and repairs, logistics for spare parts, field service and mobile scenarios (Syclo), maintenance contracts and SLAs, complaints handling, time recording, resource planning, etc.


Ordina analyzes your requirements based on a QuickScan and selects the best solution. A Fit/Gap analysis shows the extent to which your processes correspond to standard SAP best practices.


We start by defining, streamlining and optimizing your business processes. Ordina follows the proven Prince2 and ASAP methodologies to ensure an effective implementation. In addition, you can always rely on our ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library) based SLA.


Ordina ensures the seamless integration of your sales, logistics, HR and accounting in SAP ERP.


Real-time insight into your company processes allows you to provide optimum and efficient services. This will in turn ensure higher customer retention. A tighter service provision also reduces disputes over contracts and possible damage claims.


Your ERP system saves tons of unnecessary paper. Mobile applications and a user-friendly interface ensure that your employees pick up the system quickly. Finally, faster invoicing makes sure you control your operational capital.

Service Management Contact Contact Hilde Heylen

Jean Massin Country Manager Ordina Luxembourg +352 621 32 04 98
Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

Service Management

DAVANTAGE DE SATISFACTION DES CLIENTS
ET UN FIELD SERVICE ENCORE PLUS EFFICACE

Le secteur Industry & Utilities est hautement concurrentiel. Les clients sont de plus en plus exigeants et de mieux en mieux informés. Pour les satisfaire et les fidéliser, il est plus que jamais crucial de leur offrir un service de premier choix.

Ordina assiste votre entreprise en mettant à sa disposition des solutions CRM et Customer Service basées sur SAP. Ces solutions intègrent les tendances nouvelles, telles que les applications mobiles et les médias sociaux. En d’autres termes, nous veillons à ce que vos relations avec vos clients soient optimales.

CONCEPT

Ordina se charge du développement, de l’implémentation et de la maintenance de vos solutions personnalisées SAP CRM et SAP Customer Service.

Ordina n’a pas son pareil pour rationaliser un large éventail de services : centres d’appel, messages de maintenance et gestion des missions de maintenance, retours & réparations, logistique des pièces de rechange, field service & scénarios mobiles (Syclo), contrats de maintenance et Service Level Agreements, suivi des plaintes, enregistrement horaire, planning des ressources, etc.

APPROCHE

Sur la base d’un QuickScan, Ordina radiographie vos exigences et choisit la meilleure solution. Une analyse Fit/Gap indique ensuite dans quelle mesure vos processus sont conformes aux pratiques d'excellence standard SAP.

Au cours d’une première phase, nous définissons, rationalisons et optimisons vos processus opérationnels. L’implémentation s’effectue ensuite conformément aux méthodologies Prince2 et ASAP. En permanence, vous bénéficiez de la garantie que vous offre notre SLA basé sur ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library).

RÉSULTAT

Ordina assure une intégration aisée de vos ventes, de votre logistique, de vos ressources humaines et de votre comptabilité dans SAP ERP.

Un tableau de bord en temps réel vous donne une vision d’ensemble de vos processus opérationnels. Votre service s’en trouve optimisé, avec un impact bénéfique immédiat sur la fidélisation de vos clients. Cette optimisation du service permet aussi de prévenir des contentieux sur les contrats et d’éventuelles actions en dédommagement.

Votre système ERP vous fait économiser des tonnes de papier. Les applications mobiles et une interface conviviale aident vos collaborateurs à adopter le système. Enfin, grâce à l’accélération de votre cycle de facturation, vous comprimez votre capital opérationnel circulant.

Service Management Contact Prendre contact avec Jean Massin