Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

Supply Chain Logistics


In a global market Supply Chain processes play a vital role. Whether for the pharmaceutical sector, industry or trade, they are the key to a well-oiled business.

Efficient purchasing, sales, production and distribution processes contribute to the added value of a company. SAP ERP provides an integrated end-to-end solution to support these vital processes. Your own company won’t be the only one reaping the benefits: suppliers, 3PL providers, customers and business partners also enjoy improved service.


SAP offers the most complete ERP package on the market. SAP ERP is module-based and integrates the broadest functionality range in a coherent business tool. In addition, SAP also ensures optimum collaboration with your business partners outside the company walls.


Ordina offers expertise and solutions for a wide range of SAP modules: SD, MM, PP, QM, WM, LE, eWM, SNC, SRM, etc. We also make the link between your ERP system and the shop floor via the SAP MII solution iMESure.


What’s more, Ordina proves that SAP is not only reserved for large companies with two certified solutions for SMEs based on SAP Business All-in-One: S@fe Production and S@fe Wholesale.


Ordina takes care of the effective approach to your ERP project. In this respect, we rely on the Prince2 methodology for project management and the ASAP implementation methodology.


A SAP ERP implementation from scratch? An international roll-out? An optimization or upgrade? We develop an approach tailored to your project and based on proven best practices.


Ordina assists you with advice and tailor-made solutions, from analysis to go-live. A properly implemented ERP package delivers end-to-end process optimization.


With SAP ERP you shorten your order-to-cash lead time. Procure-to-pay processes also run in a more streamlined manner. You achieve savings in your procurement budget and process customer orders faster and more efficiently. We optimize your logistics flows and inventory management. Quality management and control of master data are now performed in a centralized way.

Supply Chain Logistics Contact Contact Hilde Heylen

Benoit Cardineau +352 621 26 65 71
Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

Supply Chain Logistics

SAP ERP, LE MOTEUR DE VOTRE
EXCELLENCE OPÉRATIONNELLE

Dans le marché mondialisé, les processus Supply Chain sont cruciaux. Dans le secteur pharmaceutique, l’industrie et le commerce, ils sont la clé du bon fonctionnement de l’entreprise.

L’efficacité des processus d’achat, de production, de distribution et de vente accroît la valeur ajoutée générée par l’entreprise. SAP ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) vous offre une solution end-to-end intégrée qui sous-tend ces processus vitaux. Votre entreprise est la première à en cueillir les fruits, mais vos fournisseurs, 3PL-providers, clients et partenaires en bénéficient également, sous la forme d’un meilleur service.

CONCEPT

SAP propose le module ERP le plus complet du marché. SAP ERP est modulaire et intègre d’innombrables fonctionnalités dans un outil efficient et cohérent. Extra-muros, SAP est aussi le gage d’une collaboration optimale avec vos partenaires commerciaux.

Ordina met à votre disposition sa maîtrise et ses solutions pour un large éventail de modules SAP : SD, MM, PP, QM, WM, LE, eWM, SNC, SRM, etc. Nous établissons en outre des passerelles entre votre système ERP et le shopfloor via la solution SAP MII iMesure.

Les excellentes solutions SAP ne sont pas destinées uniquement aux grandes entreprises, comme le prouve Ordina avec deux solutions certifiées pour PME articulées sur SAP Business All-in-One : S@fe Production et S@fe Wholesale.

APPROCHE

Ordina vous garantit une approche efficace de votre projet ERP. Nous avons recours à la méthodologie Prince2 pour la gestion de projet et à la méthodologie d’implémentation ASAP.

Vous souhaitez une implémentation SAP ERP à partir de zéro ? Un roll-out international ? Une optimisation ou un upgrade ? Ordina s’appuie sur les meilleures pratiques d'excellence pour apporter une solution sur mesure à votre projet.

RÉSULTAT

Ordina vous propose ses conseils avisés et des solutions performantes, de l’analyse au go-live. Un module ERP correctement implémenté vous offre une optimisation de processus end-to-end.

Avec SAP ERP, vous réduisez votre délai order-to-cash. Les processus procure-to-pay se déroulent aussi beaucoup plus efficacement. Vous réalisez des économies sur vos achats et vous traitez plus rapidement et plus efficacement les commandes des clients. Ordina optimise vos flux logistiques et votre gestion de stock. La gestion de la qualité et le contrôle des master-data s’effectuent désormais de manière centralisée.

Supply Chain Logistics Contact Prendre contact avec Benoit Cardineau