Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

OpenText Document Presentment

Targeted communication

SAP Document Presentment offers business communication solutions. These solutions support organisations in processing and distributing highly personalised documents in both paper and electronic format. The powerful solutions of SAP Document Presentment improve customer interaction by automating business processes for both B2B and B2C markets.
Ordina Belgium's SAP consultants provide answers to business questions and build SAP solutions which are tailor-made to the customer’s needs. With OpenText, Ordina is now able to also extend process optimisation using SAP to the underlying document flows. The Enterprise Content Management solutions of OpenText are an important addition to the wide range of SAP services we provide.


The solution is a fully integrated, cross-vertical solution for business processes in complex and/or high-volume environments. It supports all document related business processes of your organisation and can be easily integrated with SAP’s Business Suite. The SAP Document Presentment application by OpenText helps you generate and manage documents more efficiently and effectively.


Ordina experts translate your SAP software solutions in line with your ambitions. From process redesign through to implementation, to management. With OpenText Document Presentment, they bridge the communication gap between you and your customers. Automatic document creation through rule-based dynamic document composition. Your documents can be presented to your customers, partners and suppliers in different formats and through any medium of choice (print, e-mail, fax and mobile).


The implementation of this SAP Document Presentment solution has enabled the standardisation of numerous document flows. Your documents can be adapted easily and quickly. You will soon recover your investment thanks to the automatic creation and presentation of various document types via a range of communication channels to customers, suppliers and employees. Get ready to engage in targeted communication!

OpenText Document Presentment Contact Contact Hilde Heylen

Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

OpenText Document Presentment

La communication ciblée

SAP Document Presentment propose des solutions de communication professionnelles. Ainsi équipées, les organisations peuvent traiter et distribuer des documents très personnalisés, sur papier comme au format électronique. Les puissantes solutions de SAP Document Presentment améliorent l'interaction client en automatisant les processus dans le contexte des marchés B2B et B2C.
Les consultants SAP d'Ordina Belgium répondent aux demandes des entreprises et conçoivent des solutions SAP aux mesures du client. Avec OpenText, Ordina est à même d'étendre l'optimisation des processus à l'aide de SAP aux flux documentaires sous-jacents. Les solutions Enterprise Content Management d'OpenText complètent utilement notre offre de services SAP.

la solution

Cette solution transverticale, entièrement intégrée, s'adresse aux processus des environnements complexes et/ou à hauts volumes.  Supportant tous les processus documentaires de votre organisation, elle s'intègre aisément dans SAP Business Suite.
L'application SAP Document Presentment d'OpenText vous aide à produire et à gérer les documents avec plus d'efficience et d'efficacité.

l'aproche

Les experts Ordina adaptent vos solutions logicielles SAP à vos ambitions. Cela va de la révision des processus à l'implémentation et à la gestion. Grâce à OpenText Document Presentment, ils comblent le fossé de la communication avec vos clients. L'entreprise crée automatiquement des documents dont le contenu dynamique est généré à partir de règles. Vos documents peuvent être présentés aux clients, partenaires et fournisseurs dans différents formats et par n'importe quel canal : papier, e-mail, fax, mobile...

le résultat

L'implémentation de la solution SAP Document Presentment permet de standardiser d'innombrables flux documentaires. Vous modifiez vos documents rapidement et facilement. L'investissement est vite récupéré grâce à la création automatique de diverses formes de documents, présentés via différents canaux aux clients, partenaires, fournisseurs et collaborateurs. Adoptez une communication ciblée !

OpenText Document Presentment Contact Prendre contact avec Hilde Heylen