Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

Quintiq

FROM A PLANNING PUZZLE
TO A CRYSTAL CLEAR ORGANIZATION

Sooner or later, every company faces complex planning puzzles. Not only does the right planning software alleviate the concerns of your planners, it also helps your business to deliver faster, understand cost structure better, and take informed decisions. When it comes to Advanced Planning & Scheduling (APS) software, Quintiq tops them all. Whatever your sector of activity, the versatile, flexible platform can be integrated smoothly everywhere.

Ordina and Quintiq have been allies in the fight against planning puzzles for years. We take care of your APS building, guidance and implementation. With fifteen years of combined expertise, our APS specialists do everything to make planning difficulties a thing of the past.

Concept

You know the issues that your planners struggle with. Big, complex or seemingly insoluble: the Quintiq planning software solves any planning problem via a user-friendly platform. Over the short, medium and long term, so you optimize your resources, people and processes throughout the supply chain.

Approach

As an experienced Quintiq planning partner, we understand your challenges. Our team of experienced APS specialists takes prides in its know-how in mathematical optimization, operational research, computer science and artificial intelligence. They study your planning puzzle and identify the problem areas. Then they implement Quintiq, all based on your business requirements.

Result

The combination of Quintiq and sophisticated APS implementation offers you a whole range of benefits. Your planners perform their jobs faster, better and with more ease. Fast delivery times, a clear understanding of costs, the efficiently handling of peaks and dips in workload boost your daily operations. APS offers you a lot of advantages on a strategic level as well. This gives you a better understanding of potential investments; you strengthen the cohesion within your organization and are able to formulate your goals more concretely.

Quintiq Contact Contact Wouter Tielemans

Wouter Tielemans +32 475 94 40 10

Quintiq

LES PIÈCES DE VOTRE
PUZZLE S’ASSEMBLENT

Toutes les entreprises sont tôt ou tard confrontées à de complexes défis de planning. Avec un logiciel de planning performant, vous soulagez non seulement vos planificateurs, mais vous accélérez aussi la livraison, vous maîtrisez mieux vos coûts et vous prenez de meilleures décisions. Quintig est sans conteste le meilleur logiciel d’Advanced Planning & Scheduling. Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, cette plateforme flexible et polyvalente s’intègre aisément et souplement.

Ordina et Quintiq sont partenaires de longue date dans la lutte contre les puzzles de planning. Ordina assure la conception, l’implémentation et l’encadrement de votre APS. En s’appuyant sur 15 ans d’expertise, nos spécialistes APS résolvent tous vos problèmes de planning.

CONCEPT

Vos planificateurs sont confrontés à des défis d’envergure, souvent complexes. Quintiq résout tous ces problèmes via une plateforme ultra-conviviale, et ce tant à court qu’à moyen et long terme. Vous optimisez ainsi vos ressources, vos ressources humaines et vos processus dans toute la chaîne de livraison.

APPROCHE

En tant qu’experts Quintiq, nous connaissons vos défis. Notre équipe de spécialistes APS chevronnés possède un trésor de compétences en optimisation mathématique, recherche opérationnelle, informatique et intelligence artificielle. Elle se penche avec enthousiasme sur votre puzzle et en détecte rapidement les lacunes. Elle implémente ensuite Quintiq, sur mesure en fonction de vos attentes et exigences.

RÉSULTAT

En associant Quintiq à une implémentation APS de pointe, vous bénéficiez de multiples avantages. Vos planificateurs s’acquittent de leur mission plus rapidement, efficacement et aisément. Vous maîtrisez mieux vos délais de livraison et vos coûts, tout en absorbant idéalement les pointes et les creux dans votre charge de travail quotidienne. Au plan stratégique, APS recèle aussi de multiples atouts. Vous visualisez mieux vos investissements potentiels, vous renforcez la cohérence de votre organisation et vous formulez plus concrètement vos objectifs.

Quintiq Contact Prendre contact avec Wouter Tielemans