Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

SAP & SEPA

IS YOUR SAP ENVIRONMENT SEPA-READY?

The Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA) will become a reality on February 1, 2014. In a single European payments market, you will no longer consider notions such as 'pain' and 'CAMT' to be foreign words.

Your SAP system, too, including customization, should be fully adapted by that date. Ordina assists you in this process, ensuring that your business can continue to disburse and receive funds problem-free during the SEPA transition.

Concept

Each company processes payments or the recovery of credit balances in its own way. Ordina studies the impact of SEPA on your SAP environment and helps you decide what changes are needed. Are these limited to Credit Transfer? Or do you want to continue to collect with B2B mandates without risk of reversal? You can, and we will gladly advise you.

Approach

Together we make your system SEPA-ready, so there will be no surprises. Ordina analyzes your SAP environment and payments. We implement the necessary SEPA solutions, tailored to your situation and your home bank. The most extensive customization landscapes are no problem for us either.

Result

SEPA will become a reality on February 1, 2014. In cooperation with you, Ordina ensures that your SAP system is adjusted to this new reality in time. We consider the entire payment process here: from the selection of creditor invoices and transferring payments to the bank to mandate management and the collection of invoices.

SAP & SEPA Contact Contact Hilde Heylen

Jean Massin Country Manager Ordina Luxembourg +352 621 32 04 98
Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

SAP & SEPA

VOTRE ENVIRONNEMENT SAP
EST-IL PARÉ POUR LE SEPA ?

Le Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA) entre en vigueur le 1er février 2014. Dans ce marché unifié des paiements européens, vous vous devez de maîtriser des concepts tels que PAIN et CAMT.

À cette date, l’ensemble de votre système SAP – y compris les modules sur mesure – devra avoir été adapté aux normes SEPA. Ordina vous aide à mener ce processus à bien, pour que votre entreprise puisse continuer à payer et recevoir des paiements dès l’avènement du SEPA.

CONCEPT

Chaque entreprise reçoit et traite ses paiements de la manière qui lui est propre. Ordina analyse l’impact du SEPA sur votre environnement SAP et vous aide à choisir les modifications indispensables. Se limitent-elles au Credit Transfer ? Ou souhaitez-vous continuer à recevoir les paiements via des mandats b2b sans courir le moindre risque de contre-passation ? C’est possible. Ordina vous conseille la meilleure méthode à suivre.

APPROCHE

Ensemble, nous préparons votre système au SEPA. Pour vous éviter toute mauvaise surprise. Ordina commence par radiographier votre environnement SAP et vos flux de paiements. Nous mettons ensuite en œuvre les solutions SEPA requises, en fonction de votre situation spécifique et de votre banque. Les modules sur mesure les plus divers ne nous posent pas le moindre problème.

RÉSULTAT

Le 1er février 2014, le SEPA sera devenu réalité. En collaboration avec vous, Ordina veille à ce que votre système SAP soit adapté à temps à cette nouvelle réalité. La démarche couvre l’ensemble du processus de paiement : de la sélection des factures créditeurs à l’encaissement des factures, en passant par l’envoi des paiements à la banque et la gestion des mandats.

SAP & SEPA Contact Prendre contact avec Jean Massin