Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Agile and Scrum

Ordina helps you to use Agile and Scrum

The burden of managing complex legacy applications in a marketplace that is changing faster and faster is a tedious chore. With current productivity, it is not economically viable to produce solutions for this task. That is a good reason to start working with Agile and Scrum. But it may well be that you don't know yet how to start using them, and how you can implement these processes in your projects. Or perhaps you are already working with Agile or Scrum and you need extra capacity for your project roles such as scrum master or product owner, or for other roles within your teams such as people whose focus is more on analysis, development or testing/QA.

Concept

We will help you break down obstacles and increase your learning capacity, so that your organisation can become more effective. Incrementally, we will make sure that your projects will work with Agile or Scrum. Ordina professionals can also fulfil various Scrum roles to carry out your projects.

Solution

Ordina gets you off to a flying start in working with Agile. Our professionals support you in designing the new working environment and coach your staff in their learning process for working with Agile. Ordina also supplies professionals such as certified scrum masters, product owners and Agile-testers.

Approach

First of all, we get together with you to define the objectives. After that, we will design the methodology and train your staff. Once everything has started, we will ensure that the methodology is embedded into your organisation, so that from that moment on, you have autonomous teams.

Agile and Scrum Contact Contact Owen Sisk

Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Agile et Scrum

Ordina vous aide à travailler selon la méthode Agile et Scrum

La gestion de la complexité des anciennes applications sur un marché qui change perpétuellement et rapidement est une question difficile. Avec la productivité actuelle, il n’est pas économiquement faisable de créer des solutions à cet égard. Voilà une bonne raison de travailler avec Agile ou Scrum. Mais peut-être ne savez-vous pas comment commencer et comment intégrer cela dans vos projets ? Il se peut aussi que vous utilisiez déjà Agile ou Scrum et que vous ayez besoin de capacité supplémentaire pour vos rôles projets, comme Scrum Master ou Product Owner (Détenteur du Produit), ou pour vos autres rôles au sein de vos équipes, comme des personnes avec un peu plus d’expertise en matière d’analyse, de développement ou de testing/QA.

Concept

Avec vous, nous surmontons les obstacles et nous organiserons l’apprentissage de votre équipe, afin de rendre votre organisation plus efficace. Pas à pas, nous veillons à ce que vos projets fonctionnent dans une mode Agile ou Scrum. De plus, Ordina peut proposer des professionnels pour divers rôles Scrum afin de réaliser vos projets.

Solution

Ordina vous donne un coup de pouce pour commencer à travailler selon la méthode Agile. Nos professionnels vous soutiennent dans l’aménagement d’un nouvel environnement de travail et accompagnent vos collaborateurs tout au long du chemin d’apprentissage de la méthode Agile. Ordina propose aussi des professionnels, comme des Scrum Masters certifiés, des Product Owners (Détenteurs du Produit) et des testeurs Agile.

Approche

Tout d’abord, nous identifions avec vous les objectifs. Ensuite, nous établissons la méthode de travail et nous formons vos collaborateurs. Une fois que tout est lancé, nous veillons à ce que la méthode de travail soit intégrée dans votre organisation, de manière à ce que vous ayez, dès cet instant, des équipes qui s’autodirigent.

Agile et Scrum Contact Prendre contact avec Owen Sisk