Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Agile Requirements

Requirements in an altered environment

In an Agile & DevOps environment, we deal more dynamically with requirements than in the past. Requirements are specified more concisely. We start developing in the knowledge that the requirements have not been finalized yet, and that changes will still happen. This requires a different mindset and different requirements methods and techniques. Our Agile requirements engineers are accomplished in identifying and specifying requirements in an Agile & DevOps environment.

Concept

Ordina's Agile requirements engineers are trained in and experienced with techniques like user stories, use cases 2.0, user journeys and personas. They are versatile, and can also work as a Scrum master or Product Owner.

Solution

Our Agile requirements engineers identify, specify and validate the wishes and requirements for the system and the application. They help the Product Owner with filling, refining and ordering the product backlog. Where necessary, they help with other activities in the team, such as testing, management tasks, etc.

Approach

Ordina's Agile requirements engineers bring the expertise on board so that you can determine your requirements in an Agile way. For every sprint, user stories are developed so that they can be implemented.

Agile Requirements Contact Contact Owen Sisk

Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Exigences Agile

Exigences dans un environnement qui change

Dans un environnement Agile & DevOps, nous gérons les exigences de manière plus dynamique qu’avant. Les exigences sont spécifiées de façon plus concise. Nous démarrons le développement en sachant que les exigences ne sont pas encore finalisées et que des changements surviendront encore. Cela exige une autre mentalité ainsi que d’autres techniques et méthodes d’exigences. Nos ingénieurs en gestion des exigences Agile sont formés pour retracer et spécifier les exigences dans un environnement Agile & DevOps.

Concept

Les ingénieurs en gestion des exigences Agile d’Ordina sont formés et expérimentés concernant les techniques comme User Stories (des récits utilisateur), Use Cases 2.0, User Journeys et Personas. Ils peuvent occuper différents rôles, y compris celui de Scrum Master ou Product Owner (Détenteur du Produit).

Solution

Nos ingénieurs en gestion des exigences Agile retracent, spécifient et valident les souhaits et exigences pour le système et l’application. Ils aident le Product Owner (Détenteur du Produit) à compléter, peaufiner et ordonner le Product Backlog. Si nécessaire, ils soutiennent d’autres activités dans l’équipe, comme des tests, des tâches de gestion, etc.

Approche

Avec les ingénieurs en gestion des exigences Agile d’Ordina, vous disposez d’une expertise interne pour établir les exigences selon la méthode Agile. À chaque Sprint, des User Stories (des récits utilisateur) sont élaborés de manière à pouvoir être mis en œuvre.

Exigences Agile Contact Prendre contact avec Owen Sisk