Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Agile testing

Total quality control
in Agile-teams

In an Agile team, the emphasis is on providing software that creates value for the business. Software has to be taken into use quickly and development teams must be able to deal flexibly with changing business wishes. In this dynamic, how can you get a handle on the quality of the solution provided? How can you check that your software generates value for the business and works well from the technical viewpoint, without this being at the expense of time-to market?

Concept

Ordina provides Agile test professionals who can test your software solution efficiently and effectively. If you wish, Ordina can provide Agile teams to provide a suitable solution for your business needs.

Approach

Our Agile test professionals validate business requirements and decide which tests are necessary based on risk analysis. They fine-tune the development tests, carry out manual or automated testing themselves, and coach users during demos and acceptance tests. In relevant cases, they fulfil the role of scrum master.

Result

Ordina's Agile test professionals ensure efficient and effective quality assurance. You can be certain that the software solution meets your business requirements and the automatic testing saves time and money.

Agile testing Contact Contact Owen Sisk

Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Tester Agile

Contrôle de qualité intégral dans des équipes Agile
dans des équipes Agile

Dans une équipe Agile, l’accent est mis sur la livraison d’un logiciel qui apporte de la valeur à l’entreprise. Le logiciel doit être mis en service rapidement et les équipes de développement doivent réagir de manière flexible aux besoins commerciaux en changement perpétuel. Mais comment garder une maîtrise dynamique de la qualité de la solution fournie ? De quelle manière contrôlez-vous que le logiciel apporte une valeur commerciale et fonctionne bien d’un point de vue technique, sans nuire pour autant au délai de mise sur le marché ?

Concept

Ordina propose des testeurs professionnels Agile qui contrôlent rapidement et efficacement la qualité de vos solutions logicielles. Sur demande, Ordina déploie une équipe Agile complète qui fournit une solution adaptée à votre demande commerciale.

Approche

Nos testeurs professionnels Agile valident les exigences commerciales et déterminent les tests nécessaires sur base d’une analyse des risques. Ils dirigent les tests de développement, exécutent eux-mêmes les tests fonctionnels automatisés ou manuels et accompagnent les utilisateurs lors des démos et des tests d’acceptation. Le cas échéant, ils remplissent le rôle de Scrum Master.

Résultat

Les testeurs professionnels Agile d’Ordina veillent à une garantie de qualité effective et efficace. Vous êtes assurés que la solution logicielle satisfait à vos exigences commerciales et l’exécution automatisée des tests correspond à un gain de temps et d’argent.

Tester Agile Contact Prendre contact avec Owen Sisk