Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Requirements engineering

Rapid response to requirements and wishes

For every project, the wishes and requirements of the users, the client and other stakeholders are of tremendous importance. Ordina helps you ascertain and specify these requirements so that the project team knows what needs to be done. Our staff is very experienced in the field of requirements engineering and is extremely versatile.

Concept

Our professionals are well trained, and have a great deal of experience with drawing up requirements and can be used in a wide range of positions. Ordina's requirements engineers can be used as business analysts, information analysts, functional designers and process analysts.

Solution

Together, we define how we can help you. We see which professional is best suited to your organisation and whether coaching-on-the-job is needed.

Approach

Our requirements engineers soon master your business and organisation. They arrange the engagement of the various stakeholders and draw up unambiguous requirements. This is the foundation for making your project a success.

Requirements engineering Contact Contact Owen Sisk

Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Ingénieur en gestion d’exigences

Réagir rapidement aux exigences et souhaits

Pour chaque projet, les souhaits et exigences des utilisateurs, des clients et des autres intéressés sont importants. Ordina vous aide à retracer et spécifier ces exigences de manière à ce que l’équipe de projet sache quoi faire. Nos collaborateurs sont très expérimentés dans le domaine de la gestion d’exigence et sont très flexibles.

Concept

Nos professionnels sont bien formés, ont beaucoup d’expérience avec l’établissement des exigences et sont très flexibles. Les ingénieurs en gestion des exigences d’Ordina peuvent aussi jouer un rôle d’analyste d’affaires (Business analyst), d’analyste d’informations, de concepteur fonctionnel et d’analyste de processus.

Solution

Ensemble, nous déterminons comment nous pouvons vous aider. Nous examinons quels professionnels conviennent le mieux à votre organisation et/ou si une formation-en-cours-d’employ (coaching-on-the-job) est nécessaire.

Approche

Nos ingénieurs en gestion des exigences s’imprègnent rapidement de votre sujet et votre organisation. Ils veillent à l’adhésion des divers intéressés et fixent des exigences simples. C’est la base de la réussite de votre projet.

Ingénieur en gestion d’exigences Contact Prendre contact avec Owen Sisk