Marc Cleiren Practice Manager Unified Communications & Collaboration +32 476 47 41 56

Lync in the Box


Evolutions such as The New Way to Work, big data and cloud solutions create a shift in our professional life. Being more accessible, sharing documents more easily and working irrespective of place and time are becoming the most normal thing in the world. Challenges that call for new – and better – ways to collaborate and communicate.

With the Lync in the Box package, you are taking that step to smarter working methods. Ordina uses Microsoft Lync to ensure that your working relationship with your customers, employees and suppliers is faster, easier and more enjoyable.


Microsoft Lync allows users to work together in a smarter, faster and more productive way. E-mail, fixed or mobile telephony, instant messaging, and audio or video meetings: the Lync in the Box package allows your employees to switch easily between numerous communication channels. Lync ensures every device the same user experience, regardless of your location.


In the implementation of Lync in your organization, we start by setting up our ‘Working smarter together’ method. This involves matching perfectly people, organization and technology. Not only do we teach you how to use Lync, but also how you can strengthen your services with it.


With Lync you collaborate more easily and faster with your customers, employees and suppliers. Your communication is also more personal and enjoyable. The results are endless: you can respond faster, your employees’ productivity and motivation increase and your costs are reduced.


In addition, you ensure that your organization is future-proof. You open the door to the New Way to Work. Your employees do not necessarily have to be in the office in order to be able to provide optimal service. In short: with Lync you are all set for communications enabled business processing.

Lync in the Box Contact Contact Marc Cleiren

Marc Cleiren Practice Manager Unified Communications & Collaboration +32 476 47 41 56

Lync in the Box

COLLABOREZ MIEUX, PLUS RAPIDEMENT
ET PLUS CONFORTABLEMENT

Des évolutions telles que Future of Work, Big Data et les solutions Cloud changent radicalement notre vie professionnelle. Être disponible en permanence, échanger aisément les documents et pouvoir travailler où et quand on le souhaite, voilà qui est devenu naturel. Autant de défis qui requièrent toutefois une nouvelle manière de communiquer et de collaborer. 

Grâce au module Lync in the Box, vous instaurez aisément ces nouvelles méthodes de travail. Via Microsoft Lync, Ordina vous permet de collaborer plus rapidement, plus facilement et plus confortablement avec vos clients, collaborateurs et fournisseurs.

CONCEPT

Microsoft Lync garantit à ses utilisateurs un travail collaboratif plus rapide, plus intelligent et plus productif. Courrier électronique, téléphonie fixe ou mobile, messagerie instantanée, téléconférence ou visiophonie, avec Lync in the Box, vos collaborateurs choisissent le mode de communication le plus adapté aux circonstances. Avec Lync, chaque plateforme propose le même environnement d’utilisation, toujours et partout.

APPROCHE

Lors de la mise en œuvre de Lync dans votre organisation, nous avons recours à notre méthodologie de ‘travail collaboratif intelligent’. Cette méthode instaure une parfaite adéquation entre les ressources humaines, l’organisation et la technologie. Nous vous apprenons non seulement à utiliser Lync, mais surtout à l’exploiter pour optimiser votre service.

RÉSULTAT

Avec Lync, vous collaborez plus rapidement et plus confortablement avec vos clients, collaborateurs et fournisseurs. Cette communication est en outre plus personnelle et plus agréable. Les avantages sont légion : vous réagissez plus promptement, la motivation et la productivité de vos collaborateurs s’accroissent, tandis que vos coûts baissent.


Grâce à Lync, votre organisation est prête à affronter l’avenir. Vous ouvrez toute grande la porte au ‘Future of Work’. Vos collaborateurs ne doivent plus nécessairement être au bureau pour bénéficier d’un environnement optimal. Avec Lync, vous êtes 100% prêt pour le Communications Enabled Business Processing.

Lync in the Box Contact Prendre contact avec Marc Cleiren