Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

MIG6 TESTING

BEST PRACTICES KIT FOR MIG6 TESTING

Uniformity and regulations are making ever greater demands on organizations in the energy world. That evolution has a great impact on MIG6 testing. Ordina is offering you the MIG6 Testing Kit to speed up this process. It contains a variety of best practices allowing us to take over from you a lot of the preparatory testing steps. In short: a ready-made solution that allows you to focus on your core business.

Concept

Ordina combines in the MIG6 Testing Kit a broad spectrum of knowledge and best practices around testing within the MIG6 context. We offer you the structure, the logical test coverage and the basic reports to successfully launch MIG6 testing. Such a strong start ensures that part of your work has already been done in advance.

Approach

Our approach is founded on your processes, systems and organization. This means that we work in close and intense cooperation with you in your environment. The MIG6 Testing Kit is the start of your testing process. Afterwards you can rely on the expertise of the Ordina SAP Testing team, a balanced mix between MIG6 and testing specialists.

Result

With the MIG6 Testing Kit there is no need for you to start from scratch anymore. You respond quickly to our test base and significantly accelerate your testing process. With time you capitalize on our MIG6 and testing expertise. This increases the success rate of your MIG6 implementation.

MIG6 TESTING Contact Contact Owen Sisk

Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

MIG6 Testing

UN KIT DE PRATIQUES D'EXCELLENCE
POUR TESTS MIG6

Les organisations actives dans la sphère énergétique sont confrontées à des contraintes d’uniformité et à des réglementations de plus en plus sévères. Cette évolution a un impact majeur sur les tests MIG6. Pour accélérer ce processus, Ordina vous propose le MIG6 Testing Kit. Ce kit contient de multiples pratiques d'excellence grâce auxquelles vous réalisez aisément les phases préparatoires de vos tests. Le MIG6 Testing Kit est une solution prête à l’emploi, qui vous permet de vous concentrer sur vos activités clés.

CONCEPT

Ordina a rassemblé dans le MIG6 Testing Kit un large éventail de savoirs et de pratiques d'excellence. Ce kit vous apporte la structure, le cadre logique de test et les rapports de base qui garantissent le succès du lancement de vos tests MIG6. Or, comme dit l’adage, ‘travail bien entamé est à moitié terminé’.

APPROCHE

Notre approche repose sur vos processus, vos systèmes et votre organisation. Nous travaillons donc en étroite collaboration avec vous, en fonction de votre environnement. Le MIG6 Testing Kit est le point de départ de votre processus de test. Ensuite, vous bénéficiez de l’expertise de l’Ordina SAP Testing Team, qui est composé tant de spécialistes MIG6 que d’experts en tests.

RÉSULTAT

Avec le MIG6 Testing Kit, vous ne partez pas de zéro, bien au contraire. Vous bénéficiez de notre plateforme de lancement pour accélérer votre procédure de test. Par la suite, vous vous appuyez sur l’expertise de nos spécialistes. Grâce au MIG6 Testing Kit, vous garantissez virtuellement la réussite de votre implémentation MIG6.

MIG6 Testing Contact Prendre contact avec Owen Sisk