Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Mobile Testing


Mobile applications are becoming increasingly important. Functionality is one thing, but as part of the image of your company, mobile applications must be bug-free and user-friendly.

Ordina has crammed a lot experience into a handy Mobile Testing Kit to lead you safely through the testing process. Packed with best practices, which allows you to quickly, effectively and adequately test your mobile application with our help.


We combine two Ordina expertise areas to offer the best possible mobile testing. Experienced testers have joined forces with mobile experts. Their carefully built experience, converted into best practices, comes together in the Mobile Testing Kit.


Our approach is founded on your processes, systems and organization. This means that we work in close and intense cooperation with you in your environment. You can still count on us even after the Mobile Testing Kit has accelerated your test process. In addition, our testing expertise is also open to your existing mobile tools and solutions.


The Mobile Testing Kit was put together with great care for various challenges. You are developing a new mobile application? Or you want to improve your existing software? In both cases the best practices of the kit are an excellent basis for efficient testing. Our testers will assist and advise you.

Mobile Testing Contact Contact Owen Sisk

Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Mobile Testing

PRATIQUES D'EXCELLENCE
POUR LE TEST D’APPLICATIONS MOBILES

Les applications mobiles ont le vent en poupe. La fonctionnalité est une chose mais, en tant que vitrines de votre entreprise, ces applications se doivent d’être à la fois simples à utiliser et dépourvues de la moindre erreur.

Pour vous aider à tester ces applications en toute sécurité, Ordina a concentré toute son expérience dans un Mobile Testing Kit ultra-pratique. Un kit truffé de pratiques d'excellence, qui vous permet de tester rapidement et efficacement vos applications mobiles.

CONCEPT

Pour vous offrir un outil de test optimal, Ordina conjugue deux compétences clés : celles de nos experts en tests et celles de nos spécialistes des applications mobiles. Toutes leurs compétences, ainsi que leur vaste expérience, sont rassemblées dans le Mobile Testing Kit.

APPROCHE

Notre approche repose sur vos processus, vos systèmes et votre structure. Nous travaillons donc en étroite collaboration avec vous, en fonction de votre environnement. Après avoir accéléré votre processus de test grâce au Mobile Testing Kit, nous continuons à vous assister. Bien entendu, nous mettons également notre expertise au service de vos outils et solutions mobiles existantes.

RÉSULTAT

Le Mobile Testing Kit a été intelligemment mis au point pour relever divers défis. Vous développez une nouvelle application mobile ? Vous désirez optimiser un logiciel existant ? Dans les deux cas, les pratiques d'excellence intégrées dans le kit vous assurent un départ lancé. Quant à nos testeurs, ils sont prêts à vous aider.

Mobile Testing Contact Prendre contact avec Owen Sisk