Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

SAP Testing

BEST PRACTICES KIT FOR SAP

In practice, you could choose between a SAP expert and a test expert to test your SAP solution. At Ordina we pride ourselves on offering you the best possible testing. We therefore combine the strengths of both expertise areas into one integrated approach.

Experienced testers join forces with SAP experts. You will find their wealth of experience, converted into best practices, in the SAP Testing Kit. As a result, in the SAP testing process you benefit from the best possible tools, techniques and knowledge of both approaches.

Concept

The SAP Testing Kit combines six expertise areas: test management, test expertise, SAP expertise, tools (SAP and testing) and continuous improvement. The balance in that mix is fine-tuned. Ordina is not a SAP expert with some testing experience, neither is it a test expert with some SAP knowledge. We combine the expertise and best practices of both worlds.

Approach

Our approach is founded on your processes, systems and organization. This means that we work in close and intense cooperation with you in your environment. We also do much more than just take over the test phase of SAP development. In addition, our testing expertise is also open to your existing SAP solution.

Result

The SAP Testing KIT is very flexible. We compose the Ordina SAP Testing team with the right specialists to respond to your challenge. This way, we guarantee you the best possible result for both new SAP implementations and existing solutions.

SAP Testing Contact Contact Owen Sisk

Jerome Dieu +352 661 14 01 63
Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Sap Testing

UN KIT DE PRATIQUES D'EXCELLENCE
POUR SAP

Pour tester votre solution SAP, vous devriez normalement choisir soit un expert SAP, soit un expert en testing. Chez Ordina, nous vous offrons les deux en un. Notre SAP Testing Kit rassemble en effet dans un bouquet intégré les compétences propres à ces deux sphères. 

Des testeurs chevronnés conjuguent leurs savoirs à ceux d’experts SAP. Leurs compétences et expériences, traduites en pratiques d'excellence, font la richesse du SAP Testing Kit. Dans votre processus de test SAP, vous bénéficiez ainsi des meilleurs outils, techniques et savoirs de ces deux mondes.

CONCEPT

Le SAP Testing Kit combine cinq expertises : Test Management, Test Expertise, SAP Expertise, Tools (SAP & testing) et Continuous Improvement. Chacune de ces sphères de compétences est savamment dosée, en vue d’un équilibre optimal. Ordina n’est pas un expert SAP possédant un peu d’expérience du testing, ni un expert en testing connaissant un peu SAP. Ordina, c’est une véritable maîtrise de ces deux mondes.

APPROCHE

Notre approche repose sur vos processus, vos systèmes et votre structure. Nous travaillons donc en étroite collaboration avec vous, en fonction de votre environnement. Ordina ne se limite pas à assurer la phase de test de votre développement SAP. Nous mettons aussi notre maîtrise du testing à la disposition de vos solutions SAP existantes.

RÉSULTAT

Le SAP Testing Kit se distingue par sa flexibilité. C’est en fonction du défi à relever que nous assignons les meilleurs spécialistes à l’Ordina SAP Testing Team. Nous vous garantissons ainsi le meilleur résultat possible, tant pour les nouvelles implémentations SAP que pour les solutions existantes.

Sap Testing Contact Prendre contact avec Jerome Dieu