Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Testing as a Service

PROFESSIONAL TEST EXPERTS,
VERSATILE SOLUTIONS

Gone are the days when applications testing was an isolated task. More often than not, testing fits into the overall application lifecycle management (ALM). At Ordina, therefore, we always go one step further. Our testers get the most out of their assignment, and also keep assisting you with targeted solutions.

Our consultants expertly take over your testing process, from preparation to implementation. If you need advice on testing at an earlier stage, we can assign you the right consultants. As Practice Leads they offer you all their experience and expertise.

Concept

The experts in the Ordina Testing team all have one thing in common: they have a lot of experience. A balanced mix of knowledge and qualifications creates a complementary team. Our testers’ expertise is constantly improved thanks to the input of other specialist areas within Ordina, such as SAP, BI or MIG6. This makes sure we can offer you the support of the right specialists even faster.

Approach

Our approach is founded on your processes, systems and organization. This means that we work in close and intense cooperation with you in your environment. We also do much more than just the testing phase in application development. In addition, our testing expertise is also open to your existing mobile tools and solutions.

Result

To every challenge an answer: that is our philosophy. We have a qualified team and a strong arsenal of solutions at your disposal. Since our testing services are tailored to your specific context, we always guarantee you the best possible result.

Testing as a Service Contact Contact Owen Sisk

Owen Sisk Business Unit Manager Testing +32 475 98 41 25

Testing as a Service

DES EXPERTS ULTRA-COMPÉTENTS,
DE MULTIPLES SOLUTIONS

Le test d’applications n’est plus une tâche isolée. Il s’inscrit de plus en plus souvent dans l’ALM (Application Lifecycle Management). Voilà pourquoi, chez Ordina, nous allons plus loin. Nos testeurs s’acquittent de leur mission à 100%, mais ils vous aident aussi en vous proposant des solutions ciblées.

Nos experts mettent leurs compétences et leur expérience au service de vos tests, de la phase préparatoire jusqu’à l’exécution. Vous préférez bénéficier de conseils ? Nous vous dépêchons nos meilleurs consultants, qui vous recommanderont la meilleure marche à suivre.

CONCEPT

Les experts de l’Ordina Testing Team ont un point commun : leur grande expérience. Cette équipe multidisciplinaire dispose d’un vaste réservoir de savoirs et de certificats complémentaires. Grâce aux autres expertises disponibles au sein d’Ordina – telles que SAP, BI ou MIG6 – les compétences de nos testeurs sont enrichies en permanence. Nous sommes ainsi en mesure de vous aider encore plus réactivement, grâce aux meilleurs spécialistes de chaque sphère.

APPROCHE

Notre approche repose sur vos processus, vos systèmes et votre organisation. Nous travaillons donc en étroite collaboration avec vous, en fonction de votre environnement. Dans le cadre du développement d’applications, nous ne nous limitons pas à la phase de test. Nous mettons en outre notre maîtrise du testing à la disposition de vos solutions et outils mobiles existants.

RÉSULTAT

Notre philosophie est simple : apporter une réponse à chaque défi. Une équipe chevronnée et un vaste arsenal de solutions en sont les garants. Nos services de testing étant personnalisés en fonction de votre environnement, nous vous garantissons toujours un résultat optimal.

Testing as a Service Contact Prendre contact avec Owen Sisk