Jo Geeraerts Business Unit Manager UC&C +32 496 59 65 74

Project Portfolio Management

CLEAR, MONITORED AND
HIGH QUALITY PROJECTS

Microsoft Project and Microsoft Project Server allow you to streamline your Project Portfolio Management (PPM) and your daily tasks. This ensures that your team members and project staff manage projects efficiently, they quickly define their priorities (within and across projects) and deliver the quality you expect.

Ordina experts have earned their spurs in the PPM platform for many years already. As a Microsoft PPM partner, we also bring together complementary expertise: project and change management, SharePoint and SQL server.

Concept

Project Portfolio Management (PPM) helps project managers and other staff to analyze and manage new and existing projects. Ordina helps you get started with Microsoft Project to make sure you successfully deliver your projects. Within the operational and financial objectives, and in line with all possible external factors.

Approach

Ordina follows a phased and systematic approach. We start by carefully aligning your business case and requirements. We subsequently configure the PPM tools and we process feedback from a pilot project. Only then do we integrate the solution with your other back-end systems. In the final phase, we focus on your portfolio management. Throughout the whole process we keep focusing on training and change management.

Result

Better projects, smarter and better cooperation throughout projects, productivity boost... The benefits of extensive PPM are countless. MS Project is based on SharePoint, so an Internet connection is all you need to get started. With SQL Server, the tool also provides you with powerful reporting functionalities. These allow you to monitor your projects closely and constantly fine-tune your project management as a result.

Project Portfolio Management Contact Contact Jo Geeraerts

Jo Geeraerts Business Unit Manager UC&C +32 496 59 65 74

Project Portfolio Management

UNE GESTION DE PROJET CLAIRE,
CONTRÔLÉE ET DE QUALITÉ

Avec Microsoft Project et Microsoft Project Server, vos optimisez votre Project Portfolio Management (PPM) et vos tâches quotidiennes. Les membres de votre équipe et vos gestionnaires de projets pilotent efficacement les projets, définissent promptement leurs priorités (intra et interprojets) et livrent la qualité attendue.

Les experts Ordina maîtrisent depuis de longues années la plateforme PPM. En qualité de Microsoft PPM Partner, Ordina agrège en outre des compétences complémentaires : Project & Change Management, SharePoint et SQL Server.

CONCEPT

Les solutions de Project Portfolio Management (PPM) aident les gestionnaires de projet et les autres collaborateurs à mieux analyser et gérer les projets existants. Ordina vous aide à tirer la quintessence de Microsoft Project, pour vous permettre d’aboutir avec succès au résultat escompté, dans le respect des objectifs opérationnels et financiers, et en tenant compte de tous les facteurs externes.

APPROCHE

Ordina travaille en phases, dans le cadre d’un plan prédéfini. Nous commençons par analyser soigneusement votre dossier et vos critères. Nous configurons ensuite les outils PPM et nous traduisons les premiers feedbacks dans un projet pilote. Ce n’est qu’ensuite que nous intégrons la solution dans les autres systèmes back end. Dans la dernière phase, nous nous concentrons sur votre gestion de portefeuille. Et durant l’ensemble de ce processus, nous accordons une attention permanente à la formation et à la gestion du changement.

RÉSULTAT

Livrer de meilleurs projets, collaborer plus intelligemment entre les projets, booster la productivité… les avantages d’un PPM de qualité sont multiples. MS Project étant basé sur SharePoint, il suffit d’une connexion Internet pour se mettre au travail. Grâce à SQL Server, cet outil dispose en outre d’un puissant module de reporting. Il vous permet de superviser le processus de près et d’ajuster en permanence votre gestion de projet.

Project Portfolio Management Contact Prendre contact avec Jo Geeraerts