Wonne Keysers Business Unit Manager JAVA +32 476 22 63 30

Oracle Database Health Scan

Get more
from your database

The performance and availability of your Oracle database and underlying infrastructure have a direct impact on your organization. You therefore do everything possible to make sure it performs optimally. You are not quite familiar with Oracle, however? Or you suspect it can perform better? The Oracle Database Health Scan gives you a solid foundation for streamlining your database.

Based on a thorough analysis, we provide you with a detailed report. Specific advice, actual points for improvement and practical solutions ensure that you get more from your Oracle Database.

CONCEPT

Using graphical visualization and concrete technical data, the Oracle Database Health Scan illustrates the translation from technology to users. This allows you to efficiently bridge the gap between IT and business.


You can also count on the experience and know-how of our Oracle experts. They built up a broad expertise in numerous projects in different business environments. 

APPROACH

During a Database Health Scan, Ordina scrutinizes your database. In a preliminary meeting we identify with you the key environmental variables and relevant technical data.


A database expert then performs a comprehensive analysis. To do that, he uses our proprietary tools, developed in-house. Finally, Ordina discusses in detail with you the result of the Database Health Scan.

RESULT

The Health Radar gives you an overall status overview. We explain the importance and the impact of each point for improvement. You receive technical advice and insight into the related technical data.


Your Database Health Scan contains recommendations and advice for the short and long term. This report forms the basis for the further optimization and improved cost efficiency of your database environment.

Oracle Database Health Scan Contact Contact Wonne Keysers

Wonne Keysers Business Unit Manager JAVA +32 476 22 63 30

Oracle Database Health Scan

Obtenez plus
de votre base de données

La performance et la disponibilité de vos bases de données Oracle et de l’infrastructure sous-jacente ont un impact direct sur votre organisation. Dès lors, il est important de tout mettre en œuvre pour les optimiser.

Vous ne maîtrisez pas suffisamment Oracle ? Vous avez le sentiment que vos solutions ne sont pas optimales ? Avec l’Oracle Database Health Scan, vous disposez d’un diagnostic précis en vue de la rationalisation de votre base de données.

À l’issue d’une analyse approfondie, nous vous soumettons un rapport détaillé. Des conseils ciblés, des points d’optimisation concrets et des solutions pratiques vous aident à tirer la quintessence de votre base de données Oracle.

CONCEPT

À l’aide de données techniques concrètes et d’une présentation visuelle, l’Oracle Database Health Scan vous aide à rapprocher la technologie des utilisateurs. Vous comblez enfin le fossé qui séparait votre informatique de vos activités.

 

Durant cette démarche, vous bénéficiez de la compétence et de l’expérience de nos experts Oracle. Cette vaste expérience, ils l’ont acquise au gré d’innombrables projets, menés dans les environnements les plus divers.

APPROCHE

Durant le Database Health Scan, Ordina radiographie littéralement votre base de données. Lors d’un entretien préalable, nous identifions avec vous les principales variables d’environnement et les données techniques pertinentes.

 

Un de nos experts en bases de données effectue ensuite une analyse approfondie. Pour ce faire, il a recours à des outils inédits, spécialement développés par Ordina. À l’issue de la radiographie, nous en examinons ensemble les résultats et enseignements.

RÉSULTAT

Le Health Radar vous offre une vision d’ensemble de votre situation. L’importance et les conséquences de chaque point d’optimisation vous sont exposées. Vous bénéficiez de conseils techniques, tout en maîtrisant les données techniques connexes.

 

Le Database Health Scan vous livre des recommandations à court et à long terme. Son rapport est le point de départ d’une nouvelle optimisation de votre environnement et d’un accroissement de sa rentabilité.

Oracle Database Health Scan Contact Prendre contact avec Wonne Keysers