Jean Massin Country Manager +352 621 32 04 98
Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

SAP

Competence centers for in-depth SAP expertise

Ordina has pooled together all its SAP expertise into a SAP business unit in order to meet your business requirements rapidly and durably. The SAP BU provides you with SAP solutions tailored to your ambitions: from process redesign to implementation and management.

Through separate competence centers for Netweaver, Hana, SAP BI, SAP Mobile, ERP, EAM and CRM, our SAP consultants constantly sharpen their skills. There, they identify new trends and developments, do research and share experiences. The experts we deploy for you have at least five years of experience.

Ordina is a multiple SAP Service Partner and Value Added Reseller, and you reap the benefits of this SAP leadership. Whatever your ambitions, our experts translate them into scalable and future-proof solutions.

SAP Contact Contact Jean Massin

Jean Massin Country Manager Ordina Luxembourg +352 621 32 04 98
Hilde Heylen Sales Manager +32 496 23 53 02

SAP

Competence Centers,
une véritable maîtrise SAP

Pour apporter rapidement des réponses durables à vos exigences et souhaits professionnels, Ordina a regroupé toute sa maîtrise de SAP dans une SAP Business Unit. Cette cellule vous propose des solutions SAP à la mesure de vos ambitions, et ce en process redesign, implémentation et gestion.

Via des Centres de Compétences spécialisés en Netweaver, Hana, SAP BI, SAP Mobile, ERP, EAM et CRM, nos consultants SAP optimisent en permanence leurs savoirs. Ils anticipent les développements et les tendances futures, mènent diverses études et recherches, et échangent constamment leurs expériences. Les experts que nous mettons à votre disposition possèdent au moins cinq ans d’expérience.

Ordina est SAP Service Partner et Value Added Reseller dans de multiples domaines. Ce leadership SAP, c’est vous qui en récoltez les fruits. Quelles que soient vos attentes et exigences, nos experts les traduisent en solutions modulaires et évolutives.

SAP Contact Prendre contact avec Jean Massin