Johan Steppe Business Unit Manager +32 485 07 11 93


Ordina’s digital engagement office

Digital technologies do with the human brain what steam-powered machines did with manpower during the Industrial Revolution. The limits of what is possible are being pushed further and further, resulting in a substantial increase in productivity and profitability.
Digital tools are increasingly permeating our society: computers are becoming ever more powerful, machine learning techniques ever more advanced and self-learning algorithms ever smarter.
The biggest challenges are no longer associated with technology, but with the people who have to use these tools.
The user is always right!
How can an optimal user experience contribute to the success of your business and even be a differentiator? Is user experience merely a matter of cosmetics? How can you design effective interaction?
Digital is a means and not an end in itself, not even in the digital era.

Clockwork Contact Contact Johan Steppe
customer experience

Customer experience

Today’s customers are picky when it comes to choosing products and services. If there is no added value to be gained, their answer will be a resounding ‘NO’. Quality levels have to be top-notch. And they need to translate into a comprehensive customer experience. Clockwork will create a full range of strong, positive experiences, which in turn lead to happy customers. And happy customers are loyal, satisfied and committed.

We create positive customer experiences by guiding your customers through a meaningful journey. This approach is perfectly suited for all kinds of businesses, each with their own needs and expectations.

experience clockwork

Employee experience

In today’s economy, employee engagement has become key. Happy employees will give way to higher productivity levels, more sales and increased profitability. On top of that, employee engagement leads to better staff retention.

Against this backdrop, many organizations are faced with huge challenges:

  • How to attract and retain the best employees?
  • How to optimize our working environment?
  • How to understand the real needs of our employees?
  • How to successfully implement the ‘new way of working’?
  • How to inspire, motivate and stimulate our employees?

At Clockwork, we create, design, develop and implement top notch (digital) solutions that help you overcome these challenges. How? Think of enterprise social networks, learning & personal development, innovation communities, collaborating & sharing, smart ‘on the road’ tools, etc. 

inspireren creren en innoveren

inspire, create and innovate

A company must dare to innovate in order to stay ahead of its competitors and persuade customers.
Innovation is an important part of the business landscape. But it is often unclear how to start it and, more importantly, how to achieve it.
Each innovation is the result of a process.
Clockwork works with a Value Discovery approach. Organisations that want to innovate are guided through the steps of inspire, realise and manage. We help you with your vision of the technological innovations and to bring about a “change in thinking” in your organisation.

Johan Steppe Business Unit Manager +32 485 07 11 93

Clockwork

Le bureau « engagement numérique » d'Ordina

Les technologies numériques sont au cerveau humain ce que la machine à vapeur fut à la révolution industrielle pour la force musculaire. Elles repoussent de plus en plus les frontières du possible, entraînant une croissance substantielle de la productivité et de la rentabilité.
Les outils numériques pénètrent toujours plus avant dans notre société : les ordinateurs se font plus puissants, l'apprentissage machine plus avancé, les algorithmes d'auto-apprentissage plus intelligents.
Les grands défis ne sont plus une affaire de technique : ils concernent les utilisateurs de ces outils.
L'utilisateur a toujours raison !
Comme une expérience optimale peut-elle contribuer au succès de votre entreprise, mieux, la différencier ? L'expérience utilisateur est-elle seulement une question cosmétique ? Comment mettre au point une interaction efficace ?
Plus que jamais, le numérique est un moyen plutôt qu'un but.

Clockwork Contact Prendre contact avec Johan Steppe
customer experience

expérience client

Jamais le client n'a été aussi exigeant dans le choix des produits et services. Sans une vraie plus-value, vous vous heurterez rapidement à un refus. La qualité doit être parfaite. Et une expérience client complète est devenue incontournable. 
Clockwork crée pour vous un large spectre d'expériences fortes et positives. Des expériences qui font des clients heureux. Qui favorisent la fidélité, la satisfaction et l'implication. Pour y parvenir, nous guidons vos clients d'un bout à l'autre d'un parcours riche de sens. L'approche convient à des entreprises très différentes, chacune avec ses besoins et ses attentes spécifiques.

experience clockwork

expérience employé

En très peu de temps, l'implication du personnel est devenue une donnée économique importante. Le collaborateur satisfait est en effet plus productif, il stimule les ventes et contribue au bénéfice. Les collaborateurs impliqués restent plus longtemps au même poste. Cette évolution contraint les organisations à réfléchir à de grands défis :

    * Comment attirer et fidéliser les meilleurs talents ?
    * Comment optimiser notre cadre de travail ?
    * Comment comprendre les vrais besoins de nos collaborateurs ?
    * Comment bien lancer le Nouveau Travail ?
    * Comment inspirer, motiver et stimuler nos collaborateurs ?

Clockwork imagine, conçoit, développe et met en œuvre des solutions numériques de la meilleure qualité qui apportent une réponse à chacun de ces défis. Comment ? Via les réseaux sociaux d'entreprise, les parcours de formation et de développement personnel, les communautés d'innovation, la collaboration et le partage, les outils mobiles intelligents…

inspireren creren en innoveren

inspirer, créer et innover

L'entreprise doit oser innover pour devancer ses concurrents et convaincre ses clients.
L'innovation occupe une place importante dans le paysage de l'entrepreneuriat. Mais on ne sait pas toujours par où l'aborder, et surtout, comment la réaliser.
Toute innovation est le résultat d'un processus.
Clockwork adopte une approche Value Discovery. L'organisation qui veut innover est accompagnée dans les étapes successives : inspiration, réalisation, gestion. Nous vous aidons à concrétiser dans votre organisation votre vision de l'innovation technologique et le  changement de mentalité qu'elle implique.