Johan Steppe Business Unit Manager +32 485 07 11 93


Mobile anywhere, anytime

Already mobile? Customers, partners and employees expect you to be operational on the move, otherwise they will look for an alternative. Unfortunately, many companies have yet to design their mobile strategy into their business model. This means that they lag behind compared to customers who are already familiar with mobile applications. Developments in the field of mobile are moving fast, so make sure you keep up! Whoever is currently at the forefront of mobile is attracting attention and reaping the rewards.

Mobile Contact Contact Johan Steppe


Mobile is a communication channel that is becoming increasingly important. Apart from making phone calls, the advent of smartphones and tablets has generated countless opportunities for contacts and convenient applications. They have changed our lives.

Almost everyone - young and old - has his/her mobile within reach. It is not only a constant companion, but also our permanent connection to the world. In our private lives as well as work. If you create mobile applications for your customers or employees, they expect the same convenience and opportunities that they get with their private apps.

You undoubtedly want to maintain optimum contact with your customers and employees. Mobile offers options eminently suited for that purpose. Via mobile, access is possible anywhere anytime, making interaction with your target groups easier and more direct.


Ordina uses a standardized development approach that we call Mobile Studio. We assume a continuous improvement process. Our professionals work according to the Agile scrum methodology. This makes it possible to include interim conclusions into the final result.

Because we have already built many apps, we have a library (repository) of functionalities that are still reusable. This allows us to work faster and more cost-efficiently. Based on input from performance research, we amend the design or scope, so that the life cycle of an app is continually extended.

Apps can be customized, but Ordina also has turnkey business apps available that we can adapt to your house-style and back-end system.

Mobile Strategy

The mobile channel offers new opportunities for organizations. At the same time there is the challenge of making mobile a structural element of the business strategy, so as to match existing and new processes and systems to each other.

Ordina advises you on a successful mobile strategy that fits with your business and ambitions. We contribute to your thinking about new business models with mobile as the leading channel. And we support you by setting up your organization so that your strategy will also provide added value.


App Design & Development

How do you ensure that you have the right, most effective and successful apps available? Now and in the future? Ordina develops mobile apps that appeal and continue to work well, because we have our unique combination of design and technology. We like to do this by working closely with you.

Ordina uses the following principle for the development of a successful app: think together, develop together and connect securely and smartly to your systems.

For optimal user interface and optimal user experience, Ordina works closely with Clockwork, THE specialist in developing successful creative concepts with an optimal user experience.

Enterprise Mobility

Your organization cannot live without mobile. In fact, you can use mobile to run your business better. Ordina sees this development as a great opportunity and is focussing on innovation in this field.

There are many ways for your organization to share information and applications with your employees so they can work anytime, anywhere. That promotes efficiency, productivity, increasing revenue and cutting costs. An important condition is that the data is secure and only reach the people for whom they it is intended.

Ordina offers total solutions that ensure a secure and manageable mobile extension of your existing infrastructure.

Mobile Competence Center

Mobile is an anarchistic phenomenon. Your employees embraced the potential of mobile a long time ago. And use them in their daily lives. Before you know it, you could find a proliferation of applications, systems and initiatives within your organization.

It is important to keep control by organizing your mobile initiatives centrally in a planned, managed way.

Ordina helps you in that aim by setting-up a Mobile Competence Center. We bring together knowledge and expertise about mobile with the demand for mobile solutions and their production. This approach is supported by a broad representation of all parts of the organization.

Benoit Bonfond +352 621 14 17 35
Johan Steppe Business Unit Manager +32 485 07 11 93

Mobile

Mobile partout et tout le temps

Êtes-vous déjà mobile ? Les clients, les partenaires et les travailleurs veulent que vous le soyez ou cherchent une alternative. Hélas, beaucoup d’entreprises doivent encore intégrer une stratégie mobile dans leur modèle d’entreprise. Elles sont à la traîne par rapport aux clients déjà familiers des applications mobiles. Les développements sont rapides et il faut garder le rythme. Les précurseurs en matière de mobilité attirent l’attention et en récoltent les fruits.

Mobile Contact Prendre contact avec Benoit Bonfond

Vision

La téléphonie mobile est un mode de communication essentiel. Au-delà des appels, les smartphones et tablettes font naître un tas de possibilités de contact et d’applications pratiques qui changent nos vies.

Presque tout le monde – jeune ou vieux – a un téléphone portable. En dehors de notre conjoint, il s’agit de notre lien permanent avec le monde (au niveau privé et professionnel). Si vous créez des applications mobiles pour vos clients ou collaborateurs, ils en attendent le même confort et les mêmes possibilités qu’avec leurs applis privées.

Vous voulez bien sûr un contact optimal avec vos clients et collaborateurs. Les possibilités offertes par les portables sont parfaitement adaptées. Les portables offrent un accès permanent et partout, ce qui rend l’interaction avec vos groupes-cibles plus simple et plus directe.

Approche

Ordina travaille avec une approche de développement standard que nous appelons Mobile Studio. Nous partons d’un processus d’amélioration continu. Nos professionnels travaillent selon la méthode scrum (Agile). Ainsi, il est possible de reprendre des développements intermédiaires dans le résultat final.

Vu que nous avons déjà créé beaucoup d’applis, nous disposons d’une bibliothèque (dépôt) de fonctionnalités sans cesse réutilisables. Notre travail est donc plus rapide et plus rentable. Sur base des enquêtes de performance, nous adaptons le design ou la portée, de manière à prolonger la durée de vie de l’appli.

Les applis peuvent être créées sur mesure, mais Ordina dispose aussi d’applis prêtes à l’emploi que nous adaptons à votre style et au système back-end.

Stratégie mobile

La téléphonie mobile offre de nouvelles chances aux organisations. Le défi est de faire du portable un élément structurel de la stratégie d’entreprise pour, ensuite, harmoniser les systèmes et processus existants et neufs.

Ordina vous conseille une stratégie mobile qui convient à vos activités et à vos ambitions. Nous imaginons de nouveaux modèles d’entreprise avec le portable comme canal principal. Nous vous soutenons en aménageant votre organisation de manière à ce que votre stratégie offre une plus-value.

thema_mobile_back_development

Appli Design & Development

Comment veillez-vous à avoir l’appli la plus adéquate, la plus efficace et la plus réussie aujourd’hui et à l'avenir ? Ordina développe des applis mobiles qui plaisent et fonctionnent bien, car nous disposons de la combinaison unique du design et de la technologie. Nous faisons cela en collaboration avec vous.

Le principe d’Ordina pour le développement d’une appli réussie : réflexion commune, développement commun et connexion intelligente et sûre à vos systèmes.

Pour une interface et une expérience utilisateur optimales, Ordina collabore étroitement avec Clockwork, LE spécialiste des concepts créatifs réussis avec une expérience utilisateur optimale.

Enterprise Mobility

La téléphonie mobile est indispensable. Elle peut même être utilisée pour améliorer votre gestion. Ordina voit ce développement comme une chance et accorde beaucoup d’attention à l’innovation dans ce domaine.

Par divers moyens astucieux, votre organisation peut partager des informations et applications avec les travailleurs, de manière à ce qu’ils puissent travailler n’importe où et n’importe quand. Productivité et efficacité améliorées, chiffre d’affaires en hausse et coûts réduits. Il est impératif que les données soient sécurisées et uniquement accessibles pour leur destinataire.

Ordina offre des solutions complètes pour une extension mobile sûre et gérable de votre infrastructure existante.

Mobile Competence Center

La téléphonie mobile est un phénomène anarchique. Vos travailleurs connaissent déjà les possibilités des portables et s’en servent au quotidien. Sans que vous le sachiez, votre organisation compte déjà une multitude d’applications, de systèmes et d’initiatives.

L’idée est de prendre les choses en main en centralisant vos initiatives mobiles de manière contrôlée et gérée.

Ordina vous aide en créant un Mobile Competence Center. Nous regroupons les connaissances et l’expertise en matière de téléphonie mobile, la demande de solutions et leur production. Cette approche est soutenue par une vaste représentation de toutes les parties de l’organisation.

thema_mobile_back_referenties